Personal tools
Info

Full-Time Faculty

Send this page to somebody Print this page
Accountancy Department List of Full-Time Faculty

The Department of Accountancy faculty draw from the most prestigious universities in the U.S. including Columbia U., MIT, Chicago, Stanford, New York U., UCLA, U. of Illinois....

NameEmailPhone
Jeremy Bertomeu Jeremy.Bertomeu@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3206
Donal Byard Donal.Byard@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3187
Douglas R. Carmichael Douglas.Carmichael@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3197
David Cenedella David.Cenedella@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3172
Ting Chen Ting.Chen@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3246
Robert Colson Robert.Colson@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3190
Masako Darrough Masako.Darrough@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3183
Harry Z. Davis Harry.Davis@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3194
Paquita Davis-Friday Paquita.Davis-Friday@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3065
Mingcherng Deng Mingcherng.Deng@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3222
Aloke Ghosh Aloke.Ghosh@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3184
Hyman Gorenberg Hyman.Gorenberg@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3225
Danielle Higgins Danielle.Higgins@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3385
Rong Huang Rong.Huang@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312 3204
Jon Kerr Jon.Kerr@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3164
Hagit Levy Hagit.Levy@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3199
Chen Li Chen.Li@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3380
Edward X. Li Edward.Li@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3235
Yinghua Li Yinghua.Li@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3247
Steven B. Lilien Steven.Lilien@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3160
Carol Marquardt Carol.Marquardt@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3241
Christina Mashruwala Christina.Mashruwala@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3192
Shamin Mashruwala Shamin.Mashruwala@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3229
Steven Melnik Steven.Melnik@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3227
Hugo Nurnberg Hugo.Nurnberg@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3196
Mehmet Ozbilgin Mehmet.Ozbilgin@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3233
Thomas Ray Thomas.Ray@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3197
Francine Rothenstein fran.mellors@ey.com (646) 312-3174
William Ruland William.Ruland@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3188
Min Shen Min.Shen@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3230
Gary Soffer Gary.Soffer@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3248
Norman Strauss Norman.Strauss@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3174
Tony Tinker Anthony.Tinker@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3175
Igor Vaysman Igor.Vaysman@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3207
Joseph Weintrop Joseph.Weintrop@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3185
Jianming Ye Jianming.Ye@baruch.cuny.edu (646) 312-3193
cuny-logo.gif http://www.cuny.edu    
Baruch College/CUNY | Zicklin School Of Business | 646-312-1000 | Copyright © 2011
One Bernard Baruch Way, New York, NY 10010 ( 55 Lexington Avenue at East 24th Street, NYC )

FAQ | News | Events Listing | Administrators Login | About This Website | AACSB Accredited

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.