Virginia Western - The Community's College

Educational Foundation

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Virginia Western Educational Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 14007
Roanoke, VA 24038-4007

Physical Address

3093 Colonial Avenue, SW
Fishburn Hall, Room F214
Roanoke, VA 24015
Phone: 540.857.7312
Fax: 540.857.6370
TTY: 1.800.855.2880 All users: 711

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday, 8:00am until 5:00pm

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Falconetti, Angela 540-857-6020
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Fishburn Hall F214A afalconetti@virginiawestern.edu

Staff

Cassell, Ruth 540-857-6962
Alumni & Development Services Coordinator
Fishburn Hall F214D crcassell@virginiawestern.edu
DiMarco, Twila 540-857-6007

Fishburn Hall F214D tdimarco@virginiawestern.edu
DiMarco, Wanda 540-857-7312
Database Manager wdimarco@virginiawestern.edu
Grubb, Sarah 540-857-6689
P/T - Admin. & Office Specialist
Fishburn Hall F214 sgrubb@virginiawestern.edu
Hamlin, Leigh Ann 540-857-6219
CCAP Success Coach
Fishburn Hall F206 lhamlin@virginiawestern.edu
Payne, Carolyn 540-857-6371
CCAP & Scholarship Program Coordinator
Fishburn Hall F214B cpayne@virginiawestern.edu
Plunkett, Kerstin 540-857-6714
Food for Thought Program Manager
Fishburn Hall F211 kplunkett@virginiawestern.edu
Stinnette, Sharon 540-857-6702
Arboretum Education and Outreach Coordinator sstinnette@virginiawestern.edu
Foundation Banner

VWCC Alerts

We use VW Alert to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency.

Get more info and register

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.