Virginia Western - The Community's College

Educational Foundation

Contact Us

3093 Colonial Avenue, SW
Fishburn Hall, Room F214
Roanoke, VA 24015
Phone: 540.857.7312
Fax: 540.857.6370
TTY: 1.800.855.2880 All users: 711

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday, 8:00am until 5:00pm

Executive Director

Falconetti, Angela   540-857-6020    
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Fishburn Hall F214A   afalconetti@virginiawestern.edu   

Staff

Tarrant, Carole   540-857-6281    
Coordinator of Development
Fishburn Hall F214C   ctarrant@virginiawestern.edu   
Mansfield, Amanda   540-857-6962    
Donor Relations Coordinator
Fishburn Hall F214   amansfield@virginiawestern.edu   
DiMarco, Wanda   540-857-7312    
Development Operations Assistant   wdimarco@virginiawestern.edu   
Hamlin, Leigh Ann   540-857-6219    
CCAP Success Coach
Fishburn Hall F206   lhamlin@virginiawestern.edu   
Payne, Carolyn   540-857-6371    
CCAP & Scholarship Program Coordinator
Fishburn Hall F214B   cpayne@virginiawestern.edu   
Rayl, Karen   540-857-6689    
Admin. & Office Specialist
Fishburn Hall F214   krayl@virginiawestern.edu   
Give Now to CCAP

VWCC Alerts

We use VW Alert to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency.

Get more info and register

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.