The City College of New York

Page Content

Calendar of Events | The City College of New York

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

August, 2016
09

CUNY Summer STEM Research Symposium 2016

Tue Aug 9, 9:00 AM - Tue Aug 9, 3:00 PM

Each year, CUNY CREST hosts the Summer STEM Research Symposium which marks the...

20

Harlem Week 2016- WHCR broadcasts LIVE!

Sat Aug 20, 11:00 AM - Sun Aug 21, 6:00 PM

CCNY radio station WHCR takes part in Harlem Week 2016! Come by to hear the sounds,...

21

CCNY Towers Move-In Day

Sun Aug 21, 9:00 AM - Sun Aug 21, 5:00 PM

On Sunday, August 21st, 2016, The Towers will host the Fall Move-In Exercises. If...

25

2016 Welcome Back Day

Thu Aug 25, 12:00 PM - Thu Aug 25, 2:00 PM

The Department of Student Life and Leadership Development from the Division of...

27

Sutton Harlem 5K Run & NYS Health Walk

Sat Aug 27, 8:30 AM - Tue Jul 26, 5:30 PM

This 5K race honors the late Percy Sutton, who as Manhattan borough president in the...

28

NOAA EPP/MSI 8TH Biennial Education and Science Forum

Sun Aug 28, 4:00 PM - Wed Aug 31, 3:00 PM

The National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) Educational Partnership...

30

Levich Institute Seminar

Tue Aug 30, 2:00 PM - Tue Aug 30, 3:30 PM

Levich Institute Seminar Announcement, 08/30/2016 Tuesday, 08/30/20162:00...

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.