Kemp Library | Staff

Page Content   Main Links

CMS Login
About Us

Kemp Library Staff and Contact Information

General library information (570) 422-3465*
*Dialing this number will bring you into a voice menu system.

Circulation/Reserve (570) 422-3126
Reference Desk (570) 422-3594
Library Fax (570) 422-3151

Dean's Office

Dean of the Library and University Collections
Dr. Edward Owusu-Ansah
Email: owusu-ansah@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3467

Administrative Assistant
Colette LaMarche
Email: clamarche@esu.edu
(570) 422-3467

Technical Services department

Coordinator of Technical Services
Lixia Zhao
Email: lzhao@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-

Library Technician
Pauline Lance
Email: plance@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3072

Library Assistant
Leslie Fawcett
Email: lfawcett@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3186

Access Services Department (Circulation, Course Reserves, Interlibrary Loan)

Access Services Librarian
Vacant

Library Technician
Marleen Dymond
Email: mdymond@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3708

Library Assistant
Steven Chaplar
Email: cchaplar@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3018

Library Assistant
Jim Duden
Email: jduden@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3914

Library Assistant
Steve Martz
Email: smartz@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3126

Curriculum Materials Center

Educational Resources Librarian
Vacant

Library Assistant
Mary Rodriguez
Email: mrodriguez@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3160

Government Documents

Coordinator of Reference Services &
Government Documents Librarian

Ramona Hylton
Assistant Professor
Email: rhylton@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3150

Library Assistant
Leona Hughes
Email: lhughes@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3153

Periodicals Department/Electronic Resources

Electronic Resources Librarian
Leslie Berger
Assistant Professor
Email: lberger@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3597

Library Assistant
Kathy Adams
Email: kadams@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3242

Library Assistant
Karen Johnson
Email: kjohnson@esu.edu
Phone: (570) 422-3187

Reference Department

Coordinator of Reference Services
Ramona Hylton

Collection Development and Reference Librarian
Vacant

Information Literacy and Technologies Librarian
Ramona Hylton (Interim)

Al Cohn Memorial Jazz Collection

Vacant

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.