X X

  • Find It
  • College Websites
  • Text Version

Invest In CUNY Campaign Office

Carlos Flynn
University Dean for Institutional Advancement
(646) 664-3004
carlos.flynn@cuny.edu

Duffie Cohen
Executive Director of the Campaign Office
(212) 417-6374
duffie.cohen@cuny.edu

Lyne Etienne
Campaign Officer, Communications and Special Events
(212) 417-6372
lyne.etienne@cuny.edu

Ed Rhodes
Campaign Officer, Marketing
(212) 417-6373
ed.rhodes@cuny.edu

Judith Weiss
Campaign Officer, Corporations and Foundations
(212) 417-6379
judith.weiss@cuny.edu

Richard Guarino
Campaign Officer for Development and Alumni Strategies
(212) 417-6375
richard.guarino@cuny.edu

College Development Offices, Staff, and Foundations

Senior Colleges

Baruch College

Baruch College

David Shanton
Vice President for College Advancement
(646) 660-6065
David.Shanton@baruch.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College

Brooklyn College

Andrew Sillen
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(718) 951-5000 ext. 2035
Asillen@brooklyn.cuny.edu

North Campus - The City College of New York-

City College

Jeff Machi
Vice President for Development and Institutional Advancement
(212) 650-8208
jmachi@ccny.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island

College of Staten Island

Khatmeh Osseiran-Hanna
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
718-982-2224
Katmeh.Osseiran@csi.cuny.edu

Hunter College

Hunter College

Allyson B. Randolph
Interim Assistant Vice-President
(212) 650-3733
ar3655@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Jayne Rosengarten
Vice President for Marketing and Development
(212) 237-8624
jrosengarten@jjay.cuny.edu

Lehman College

Lehman College

Mario DellaPina
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
(718) 960-8350
mario.dellapina@lehman.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College

Medgar Evers College

Tara Regist-Tomlinson
Director, Alumni Affairs
(718) 270-6938
trtomlinson@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology

New York City College of Technology

Stephen Soiffer
Special Assistant to the President / Institutional Advancement
(718) 260-5400
SSoiffer@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College

Queens College

Laurie Dorf
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(718) 997-5051
laurie.dorf@qc.cuny.edu

York College

York College

Janine Scaff
Interim Assistant Vice President
(718) 262-5193
jscaff@york.cuny.edu

Community College

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Doris Holz
Vice President of Development
(212) 220-8021
dholz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College

Bronx Community College

Eddy Bayardelle
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(718) 289-5185
Eddy.Bayardelle@bcc.cuny.edu

Guttman College

Stella and Charles Guttman Community College

Bruce Lyons
Associate Director of Communications and Public Relations
Bruce.Lyons@guttman.cuny.edu
(646) 313-8015

Hostos Community College

Hostos Community College

Virginia Almendarez
Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement
(718) 518-4246
valmendarez@hostos.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

Kingsborough Community College

Elizabeth Basile, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice President for College Advancement
(718) 368-4539
ebasile@kingsborough.edu

LaGuardia Commnunity College

LaGuardia Community College

Susan Lyddon
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
(718) 482-5061
slyddon@lagcc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College

Queensborough Community College

Rosemary Sullivan Zins
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
(718) 281-5144
Rzins@qcc.cuny.edu

CUNY Graduate Schools, Professional Schools, Macaulay Honors College

CUNY Graduate School of Journalism

CUNY Graduate School of Journalism

Cathy Harding
Executive Director of Development
(646) 758-7814
cathy.harding@journalism.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Law

CUNY School of Law

C J Ortuno
Executive Director of Development
(718) 340-4643
cj.ortuno@law.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Professional Studies

CUNY School of Professional Studies

Jill Reinhart
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
(646) 664-8660
Jill.Reinhart@mail.cuny.edu

School of Public Health

CUNY School of Public Health

Ayman El-Mohandes
Dean
(212) 396-7729
Jill.Reinhart@mail.cuny.edu

B. Altman & Company Department Store Building - The Graduate Center

The Graduate Center

Jay Golan
Vice President Institutional Advancement and Executive Director of the Graduate Center Foundation
(212) 817-7131
jgolanI@gc.cuny.edu

The Sophie Davis School of Biomedical Education

The Sophie Davis School of Biomedical Education

Jeff Machi
Vice President for Development and Institutional Advancement
(City College)
(212) 650-8208
jmachi@ccny.cuny.edu

Macaulay Honors College

William E. Macaulay Honors College

Sean Moriarity
Vice President for Advancement
(212) 729-2939
sean.moriarty@mhc.cuny.edu

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.