X X

  • Find It
  • College Websites
  • Text Version

Fax: (646) 664-2961

Gloriana B. Waters
Vice Chancellor
(646) 664-3254
Gloriana.Waters@cuny.edu

Esdras Tulier, Esq.
Deputy to the Vice Chancellor
(646) 664-3291
Esdras.Tulier@cuny.edu

Judith Opperman
Senior University Executive Director of HR Operations
(646) 664-3256
Judith.Opperman@cuny.edu

Sahana Gupta
Deputy to the Senior University Executive Director for HR Policy and Strategy
(646) 664-3257
Sahana.Gupta@cuny.edu

Pinar Ozgu, Esq.
Chief of Staff and Director of HR Investigations
(646) 664-3258
Pinar.Ozgu@cuny.edu

Eileen Hawkins
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
(646) 664-3255
Eileen.Hawkins@cuny.edu

Sheraine D. Gilliam
University HR Business Partner
(646) 664-3261
Sheraine.Gilliam@cuny.edu

Joy M.Tavss
Executive Secretary to Vice Chancellor
(646) 664-3259
Joy.Tavss@cuny.edu

Rosemarie Bovian
Confidential Executive Coordinator
(646) 664-3260
Rosemarie.Bovian@cuny.edu

Khadejia Bass
Confidential Executive Coordinator
(646) 664-3262
Khadejia.Bass@cuny.edu

Rashan Thompson
Administrative Executive Coordinator
(646) 664-3263
Rashan.Thompson@cuny.edu

Sylvia Miranda
Special Consultant to Vice Chancellor
(646) 664-3312
Sylvia.Miranda@cuny.edu

James Davis
Director, University HR Operations and Services (Instructional Staff)
(646) 664-3303
James.Davis@cuny.edu

Gerard Serpico
Director, University HR Operations and Services (Classified Staff)
(646) 664-3283
Gerard.Serpico@cuny.edu

Samantha Palmer
University HR Advisor
(646) 664-3284
Samantha.Palmer@cuny.edu

Rosa Navarra
University HR Advisor
(646) 664-3315
Rosa.Navarra@cuny.edu

Ayana Murray
University HR Advisor
(646) 664-3316
Ayana.Murray@cuny.edu

Susan Haggerty
University HR Advisor
(646) 664-3285
Susan.Haggerty@cuny.edu

Tina Tang
Coordinator – Civil Service Administration
(646) 664-3287
Tina.Tang@cuny.edu

Natividad Jimenez
Assistant to Director, University HR Operations and Services (Classified Staff)
(646) 664-3288
Natividad Jimenez@cuny.edu

Sharlene Warde
Hiring Pool Coordinator
(646) 664-3289
Sharlene.Warde@cuny.edu

Leslie Williams
University Executive Director of Shared Services
(646) 664-3352
Leslie.Williams@cuny.edu

Michelle Persaud
Administrative Coordinator
(646) 664-3392
Michelle.Persaud@cuny.edu

Fax: (646) 313-8888

Talin Spenjian
University Employee Benefits Program Director
(646) 664-3357
Talin.Spenjian@cuny.edu

Yvonne Rodriguez
University Deputy Director of Employee Benefits
(646) 664-3350
Yvonne.Rodriguez@cuny.edu

Andrea Yenco
University Retirement Plan Asset Officer
(646) 664-3402
Andrea.Yenco@cuny.edu

William McGowan
University Human Resources Operations Coordinator
(646) 664-3351
William.McGowan@cuny.edu

George Lacu
University Benefits IT Associate
(646) 664-3368
George.Lacu@cuny.edu

Keyanna Doctor
Manager of HR Operations
(646) 664-3338
Keyanna.Doctor@cuny.edu

Shantel Pass
Manager of Billing and Administration
(646) 664-3337
Shantel.Pass@cuny.edu

Melodye Harvey
Audit & Compliance Coordinator
(646) 664-3396
Melodye.Harvey@cuny.edu

Eileen Connell
Benefits Assistant
(646) 664-3415
Eileen.Connell@cuny.edu

Edzer Milien
College Assistant
(646) 664-3354
Edzer.Milien@cuny.edu

Hollace Humphrey
College Assistant
(646) 664-3409
Hollace.Humphrey@cuny.edu

Ethelyn Clark – University
Director of University Payroll Systems and Operations
(646) 664-3361
Ethelyn.Clark@cuny.edu

Kenyanta White
Acting Deputy Director of University Payroll
(646) 664-3359
Kenyanta.White@cuny.edu

Theresa Ortiz
Administrative Assistant to University Director of Payroll Systems and Operations
(646) 664-3370
Theresa.Ortiz@cuny.edu

Shakira Smith
University Payroll Operations Manager
(646) 664-3360
Shakira.Smith@cuny.edu

Tamara Kusayeva
University Payroll Systems Specialist – Position Control
(646) 664-3362
Tamara.Kusayeva@cuny.edu

Olga Usharenko
Payroll Operations Manager
(646) 664-3373
Olga.Usharenko@cuny.edu

Angela Battle – NYCCT
HR Payroll Coordinator
(646) 664-3440
Angela.Battle@cuny.edu

Natasha Ayiemohtsoh – Law School/SPS/School of Journalism/MEC
(646) 664-3388
Natasha.Ayiemohtsoh@cuny.edu

Angela Bass – NYCCT
(646) 664-3365
Angela.Bass@cuny.edu

Julfukar Choudhury – Brooklyn/Queens
(646) 664-3372
Julfukar.Choudhury@cuny.edu

Christina Elianor – Lehman/Central
(646) 664-3390
Christina.Elianor@cuny.edu

Cecelia Fisher – Medgar Evers
(646) 664-3364
Cecelia.Fisher@cuny.edu

Frank Gashi – University
(646) 664-3363
Frank.Gashi@cuny.edu

Fred Goris – York College
(646) 664-3376
Fred.Goris@cuny.edu

Ling Huang – BMCC
(646) 664-3378
Ling.Huang@cuny.edu

Veronica Pritchett – Queens College
(646) 664-3380
Veronica.Pritchett@cuny.edu

Yelena Kushelman – Brooklyn/Queens College
(646) 664-3374
Yelena.Kushelman@cuny.edu

Joann L. Harris – CCNY
(646) 664-3391
Joann.Harris@cuny.edu

Anna Maldonado – Brooklyn
(646) 664-3366
Anna.Maldonado@cuny.edu

Jeffrey Ratliff – Lehman/CSI
(646) 664-3385
Jeffrey.Ratliff@cuny.edu

Jennifer Rivera-Marte – NYCCT
(646) 664-3377
Jennifer.Rivera-Marte@cuny.edu

Hilton Diane Wallace – Lehman
(646) 664-3383
Hilton.Wallace@cuny.edu

Yenny Rodriguez – John Jay
(646) 664-3414
Yenny.Rodriguez@cuny.edu

Ana Velez – John Jay
(646) 664-3416
Ana.Velez@cuny.edu

Natasha Lyand – Brooklyn/Queens College
(646) 664-3375
Natalie.Lyand@cuny.edu

Ester Bykov-Green – Hunter/CSI
(646) 664-3437
Estervina.Bykov-green@cuny.edu

Edwin Cabral – Baruch
(646) 664-3439
Edwin.Cabral@cuny.edu

Jevonne Dixon – CSI
(646) 664-3390
Jevonne.Dixon@cuny.edu

Deborah Jones – Hunter
(646) 664-3438
Hermine.Jones@cuny.edu

Josephine Sorrentino – Hunter/NYCCT
(646) 664-3436
Josephine.Sorrentino@cuny.edu

Suzanna Voross – Baruch
(646) 664-3367
Suzanna.Voross@cuny.edu

Lisa Clark – CCNY
(646) 664-3412
Lisa.Clark@cuny.edu

Kesia Haley-Price – NYCCT
(646) 664-3434
Kesia.Haley-price@cuny.edu

Edward Martinez – Law School/SPS/School of Journalism
(646) 664-3432
Edward.Martinez@cuny.edu

Betty Rodriguez – Hostos
(646) 664-3381
Betty.Rodriguez@cuny.edu

Carla Griffith – Bronx Community College
(646) 664-3393
Carla.Griffith@cuny.edu

Sunmeet Oberai
(646) 664-2382
Sunmeet.Oberai@cuny.edu

Jimmy Castillo – Laguardia
(646) 664-3387
Jimmy.Castillo@cuny.edu

John Deloatche – Laguardia
(646) 664-3423
John.Deloatche@cuny.edu

Neville Honegan – BMCC
(646) 664-3399
Neville.Honegan@cuny.edu

Veronica Caruso – Laguardia
(646) 664-3394
Veronica.Caruso@cuny.edu

Juan Li Huang – BMCC
(646) 664-3395
Juan.Huang@cuny.edu

Tammekca Henderson
(646) 664-2155
Tammekca.Henderson@cuny.edu

Tanay Semple
(646) 664-3414
Tanay.Semple@cuny.edu

Jashica Rondon
(646) 664-3432
Jashica.Rondon@cuny.edu

Magalie Mystal
Information Technology Assistant/Receptionist
(646) 664-3349
Magalie.Mystal@cuny.edu

Fax: (646) 758-7681

Ann Lepera
University Director for Workers Compensation and Unemployment Insurance
(646) 664-3429
Ann.Lepera@cuny.edu

Maryam Malik
Assistant to the Director
(646) 664-3430
Maryam.Malik@cuny.edu

Alexander Kisel
Deputy Director
(646) 664-3425
Alexander.Kisel@cuny.edu

Carol Bombardi
Hearing Representative
(646) 664-2817
Carol.Bombardi@cuny.edu

Pounnaphone Phomtalikhith
Hearing Representative
(646) 664-8347
Pounnaphone.Phomtalikhith@cuny.edu

Ta-Lena Jackson
CUNY Office Assistant
(646) 664-3358
Ta-lena.Jackson@cuny.edu

Yomaira Gonzalez
College Assistant
(646) 664-3413
Yomaira.Gonzalez@cuny.edu

Main Number: (646) 664-3420

Fax: (646) 664-3468

Rhonnye Ricks
University Director, Professional Development & Learning Management
(646) 664-3421
Rhonnye.Ricks@cuny.edu

Jacqueline Womack-Worrell
Associate Manager, University Training Professional Development
& Learning Management
(646) 664-3426
Jackie.Womack-Worrell@cuny.edu

Shanna VanNess
HR Systems Training Manager
(646) 664-2561
Shanna.VanNess@cuny.edu

Despina Kouvaros
HR Training Specialist
(646) 664-3449
Despina.Kouvaros@cuny.edu

Starr Hargraves
Training Assistant
(646) 664-3428
Starr.Hargraves@cuny.edu

Karen Ford
Executive Coordinator
(646) 664-3420
Karen.Ford@cuny.edu

Harold Andrieux
Deputy to the Senior University Executive Director of HR Operations
(646) 664-3292
Harold. Andrieux@cuny.edu

Eric Ginn
PeopleSoft HCM Functional Client Support – Computer Systems Manager
(646) 664-3331
Eric.Ginn@cuny.edu

Kecia King-Anderson
Systems and Reporting Analyst
(646) 664-3293
Kecia.King@cuny.edu

Deepak Sharma
IT Senior Associate
(646) 664-3294
Deepak.Sharma@cuny.edu

Colin McGrath – CUNY eTime
Director HR Project Management
(646) 313-8236
Colin.McGrath@cuny.edu

Barbara Jacob – CUNY eTime
Implementation Manager
(646) 313-8235
Barbara.Jacob@cuny.edu

Terry Lawrence– CUNY eTime
Implementation Manager
(646) 664-3405
Terry.Lawrence@cuny.edu

Jeanne Blazina
Director – Human Capital Management Client Support
(646) 664-3431
Jeanne.Blazina@cuny.edu

Daniel Feingold
PeopleSoft HCM Functional Client Support – Computer Systems Manager
(646) 664-3422
Daniel.Feingold@cuny.edu

Crystal Rocque-Seraphin
IT Associate
(646) 664-3346
Crystal.Rocque-Seraphin@cuny.edu

Yana Rozenfeld
IT Assistant
(646) 313-8801
Yana.Rozenfeld@cuny.edu

Dr. Arlene Torres
University Dean for Recruitment and Diversity
(646) 664-3252
Arlene.Torres@cuny.edu

Maryann McKenzie
Deputy to the University Dean for Recruitment & Diversity
(646) 664-3297
Maryann.McKenzie@cuny.edu

Anne Chamberlain
University Director Talent Acquisition
(646) 664-3298
Anne.Chamberlain@cuny.edu

Michael Valente
Chief Diversity Officer – Central Office
(646) 664-3310
Michael.Valente@cuny.edu

Jean Chen
Coordinator of Data Reporting
(646) 664-3301
Jean.Chen@cuny.edu

Rodney Pepe-Souvenir
Associate Director for Diversity Compliance
(646) 664-3314
Rodney.Pepe-Souvenir@cuny.edu

Jenny Hua
Administrative Coordinator of Recruiting Programs
(646) 664-3305
Jenny.Hua@cuny.edu

Denise Olivares
CUNY Office Assistant
(646) 664-3306
Denise.Olivares@cuny.edu

Venus Galarza
CUNY Office Assistant
(646) 664-3307
Venus.Galarza@cuny.edu

Ricardo Gabriel
Graduate Assistant
(646) 664-3282
Ricardo.Gabriel@cuny.edu

Fax: (646) 664-2962

Sonia Pearson
Executive Director of Human Resources & Labor Designee
Central Office Human Resources
(646) 664-3264
Sonia.Pearson@cuny.edu

Sujata Malhotra
Deputy Director Central Office Human Resources
(646) 664-3265
Sujata.Malhotra@cuny.edu

Frances Correa
Employee Relations Officer
(646) 664-3272
Frances.Correa@cuny.edu

Katherine Isaacs
Human Resources Manager Central Office
(646) 664-3268
Katherine.Isaacs@cuny.edu

Deborah Sisser
Human Resources Assistant
(646) 664-3269
Deborah.Sisser@cuny.edu

Theresa Brown-Jackson
Information Technology Associate
(646) 664-3271
Theresa.Brown-Jackson@cuny.edu

Arlena Yuen
HR Specialist
(646) 664-3345
Arlena.Yuen@cuny.edu

Gary Yip
HR Coordinator
(646) 664-3276
Gary.Yip@cuny.edu

Margaret Macaulay
HR Coordinator
(646) 664-3275
Bolanle.Macaulay-Anderson@cuny.edu

Stephanie R. Brown
CUNY Office Assistant
(646) 664-3280
Stephanie.Brown@cuny.edu

John Conway
HR Coordinator
(646) 664-3277
John.Conway@cuny.edu

Lidia Sanchez
College Assistant
(646) 664-3281
Lidia.Sanchez@cuny.edu

Ming Ho Chan
College Assistant
(646) 664-3313
MingHo.Chan@cuny.edu

Christina Elianor
(646) 664-3386
Christina.Elianor@cuny.edu

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.