X X

  • Find It
  • College Websites
  • Text Version

The City University of New York is committed to transparency and public access to information, including agency reports. The public’s right to many government records is enshrined in the state’s Freedom of Information Law. Further details of the Freedom of Information Law are available at the New York State Committee on Open Government website.

For records maintained at the various CUNY colleges, please direct requests to:

Senior Colleges

Baruch College

Elisa Rodriguez
Records Access Officer
Legal Coordinator
Office of Legal Counsel and Labor Designee
Elisa.Rodriguez@baruch.cuny.edu

One Bernard Baruch Way,
Box 5-205
New York, NY 10010-5585

Brooklyn College

Pamela Pollack
Records Access Officer
pamela@brooklyn.cuny.edu

2900 Bedford Avenue
1405 Boylan Hall
Brooklyn, NY 11210

The City College of New York

Paul F. Occhiogrosso
Records Access Officer
Executive Counsel to the President
pocchiogrosso@ccny.cuny.edu

Wille Administration Building, Rm. 200
160 Convent Avenue
New York, NY 10031

College of Staten Island

Kathleen Galvez
Records Access Officer
kathleen.galvez@csi.cuny.edu

2800 Victory Blvd. 1A-210
Staten Island, NY 10314

Hunter College

Laura Hertzog
Records Access Officer
mesoto@hunter.cuny.edu

695 Park Avenue, Room E1705A
New York, NY 10065

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Marjorie Singer
Records Access Officer
Assistant Vice President and Counsel
msinger@jjay.cuny.edu

524 West 59th Street, Rm 622T
New York, NY 10019

Lehman College

Mary T. Rogan
Records Access Officer
Special Counsel to the President/Labor Relations
mary.rogan@lehman.cuny.edu

250 Bedford Park Blvd. West
Bronx, NY 10468

Medgar Evers College

Gary Johnson
Records Access Officer
Executive Counsel to the President
gajohnson@mec.cuny.edu

1650 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn NY 11225

New York City College of Technology

Gilen Chan
Records Access Officer
gchan@citytech.cuny.edu

300 Jay Street, Namm Hall 325
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Queens College

Meryl Kaynard
Records Access Officer
meryl.kaynard@qc.cuny.edu

65-30 Kissena Blvd.
Flushing, New York 11367

York College

Olga Dais
Records Access Office
odais@york.cuny.edu

94-20 Guy R. Brewer Blvd., AC-2H05
Jamaica, NY 11451

Honors and Professional

CUNY Graduate Center

Lynette M. Phillips
Records Access Officer
Legal Counsel
Lphillips2@gc.cuny.edu

365 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10016-4309

CUNY Graduate School of Journalism

Amy Dunkin
Records Access Officer
amy.dunkin@journalism.cuny.edu

219 W. 40th Street
New York, NY 10018
Room 415

CUNY School of Law

Prof. Jean Zorn
Records Access Officer
jean.zorn@law.cuny.edu

2 Court Square
Long Island City, NY 11101

CUNY School of Professional Studies

Brian Peterson
Records Access Officer
brian.peterson@mail.cuny.edu

365 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10016
Room 3314

CUNY School of Public Health

2180 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10035

Macaulay Honors College

Diane Phillips
Records Access Officer
diane.phillips@mhc.cuny.edu

35 West 67th Street
New York, NY 10023

Community Colleges

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Robert E. Diaz
Records Access Officer
Vice President for Legal Affairs
and Faculty & Staff Relations
rdiaz@bmcc.cuny.edu

199 Chambers Street – South, Rm – S717
New York, NY 10007

Bronx Community College

Karla Renee Williams
Records Access Officer
Executive Counsel to the President

2155 University Avenue,
Language Hall Suite 37
Bronx, New York 10453
Phone: 718-289-5809
karla.williams@bcc.cuny.edu

Stella and Charles Guttman Community College

Lynette M. Phillips
Records Access Officer
Lphillips2@gc.cuny.edu

50 West 40th Street
New York, NY 10018

Hostos Community College

Eugene Sohn
Record Access Officer
Executive Counsel and Labor Designee
President’s Office
esohn@hostos.cuny.edu

475 Grand Concourse, A-336

Kingsborough Community College

Ms. Julie Block
Records Access Officer
julie.block@kbcc.cuny.edu

2001 Oriental Boulevard
Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398

LaGuardia Community College

Jemma Robain LaCaille
Records Access Officer
jlacaille@lagcc.cuny.edu

31-10 Thomson Avenue, Room E-512
Long Island City, New York 11101

Queensborough Community College

Lois Florman
LFlorman@qcc.cuny.edu

222-05 56th Avenue, Room A-410
Bayside, New York 11364

Other Records Requests

For records maintained at University Central Office, please direct requests to:

University Central Office

Dave Fields
Records Access Officer
Senior University Dean and Special Counsel to the Chancellor
Fields@mail.law.cuny.edu

205 E. 42nd St.
New York, NY 10017

For records maintained at related entities, please direct requests to:

Howard Altschuler
Howard.Altschuler@mail.cuny.edu

CUCF
555 West 57th Street
New York, New York 10019

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.