WOU: Student Technology Committee

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer

Home >> Student Technology Committee

Committee Officers

Chair- Andrew Gandara (UCS representative)

Secretary- Elysse Sato (Education representative)

Financial Officer- Josh Johnson (UCS representative)

Other Members of STC

LAS Representatives- Ten Sensibaugh and Ricci Keller

Education Representative- Paul Schlegelmann

Ex-Officio Representative- Bill Kernan


Student Technology Committee 000-000-0000 | or e-mail: techfee@wou.edu

attitude.wou.edu Remote IP: ((none!))


MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000 | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.