WOU: SLA Staff

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer

Home >> Division of Student Affairs >> Student Leadership and Activities

Meet the Werner University Center, Student Leadership & Activities Staff

Chelsee "Llama" Blatner     Chelsee Blatner     Interim Director for Operations    
(503) 838-8647     WUC 210I    
blatnerc@wou.edu   
Megan Habermann     Megan Habermann     Interim Director for Student Leadership & Activities    
(503) 838-8659     WUC 210H    
habermam@wou.edu   
Kathy Bolen     Kathy Bolen     Facilities Scheduling Manager    
(503) 838-8656     WUC 210D    
bolenk@wou.edu   
Willy Debnam     Willy Debnam     Business Manager    
(503) 838-8655     WUC 210B    
debnamw@wou.edu   
Nan Lehto     Nan Lehto     Facilities Scheduling    
(503) 838-8088     WUC 210 E    
lehton@wou.edu   
Trenton Nettles     Trenton Nettles     Coordinator for Campus Life and Activities    
(503) 838-8229     WUC 210 F    
nettlest@wou.edu   
Angie Barry     Angie Barry     Office Coordinator    
(503) 838-8064     WUC 210    
barrya@wou.edu   
Shelby Case     Shelby Case     Student Media Advisor    
(503) 838-9697     WUC 106 E    
cases@wou.edu   
Guy Anderson     Guy Anderson     WUC Custodian    
(503) 838-8261     WUC 210    
Matt Neely     Matt Neely     WUC Custodian    
(503) 838-8261     WUC 210    
BJ Merriman     BJ Merriman     WUC Custodian    
(503) 838-8261     WUC 210    
TBD    WUC Lead Custodian    
(503) 838-8261     WUC 210    

The SLA Family

SLA Family

Contact

Student Leadership and Activities 503-838-8261 | or e-mail: wucofc@wou.edu

mindtrip.wou.edu Remote IP: 174.123.66.4 ((none!))

Footer

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.