WOU: RHA - Hall Government

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer

Home >> Division of Student Affairs >> Residence Hall Association

Heritage Hall Government

Heritage Hall Government 2014-15

HOTY Points: 344

Hall Government Members

President: Bryce Vogt
Vice President: Matthew Gaviola
Treasurer: Brian Tesch
Secretary: Stefani Meier
Activities Director: Madison Adrian
Activities Director:

Zeb Amos

Historian: Valeria Sanchez
FYGAR: AJ Saddler
Hall Representative: Amy Watkins
Hall Representative: Stephanie Zander
Hall Representative: Javan Davis
Hall Representative: Emilie Conner
Hall Representative:

Alyssa Loza

Advisor: Tyler Sanford
Resident Director: Michael Carroll


Residence Hall Association 503 838 8561 | or e-mail: rhawebmaster@wou.edu

attitude.wou.edu Remote IP: ((none!))


MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000 | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.