WOU: RHA - Hall Government

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer

Residence Hall Association

Arbor Park 2014-15 Hall Government

Arbor Park Hall Government

HOTY Points: 1002

President:    Samantha Willie   
Vice President:     Sophia Kjelland   
Treasurer:     Audra Yates   
Activities Director:    Jerika Sharkey   
Activities Director:     Vacant   
Historian:     Vacant   
Secretary:     Vacant   
GAR:    Dasi K-C   
Hall Representative:    Hannah Hazelwood   
Hall Representative:   

Josh Leisner

Hall Representative:   

Brianna Reza

Advisor:    Joe Hahn   
Resident Director:     Anelise Montán   
Assistant RD:   

Blair Osburn



MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000 | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.