WOU: RHA - Hall Government

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer

Home >> Division of Student Affairs >> Residence Hall Association

Ackerman Hall Government

HOTY Points: 335

Hall Government Members

President:     Matthew Miller   
Vice President:     Jacob Deaville   
Treasurer:     Hugo Munoz-Arechiga   
Sustainability Advocate:     Madison Harner   
Activities Director:    Eder Mutara Kamango   
Activities Director:     Katelin Stewart   
Historian:     Sophie Owings   
Secretary:     Natasha Pitre   
FYGAR:     Bryn Reisbeck   
Hall Representative:    Marissa Gowen   
Hall Representative:    Robin Perkins   
Hall Representative:    Peter Zuidema   
Hall Representative:    Hannah Morris   
Hall Representative:    Marilisa Pena   
Hall Representative:    Lauren Thompson   
Hall Representative:    Kylie Brandt   
Hall Representative:    Braden Shribbs   
Hall Representative:    Elizabeth Heidrich   
Hall Representative:    Amanda Clark   
Advisor:    Janell Davis   
Resident Director:    Stephanie Anderson   


Residence Hall Association 503 838 8561 | or e-mail: rhawebmaster@wou.edu

adjustment.wou.edu Remote IP: ((none!))


MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000 | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.