WOU: Housing and Dining Staff

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer
Search

Housing and Dining

Primary Contact information

If you have questions or concerns regarding housing or mealplan(s), please contact the Office of University Housing and Campus Dining at (503) 838-8311, or email us at housing@wou.edu.

Housing Office Staff

Jodi Reimer

Reception - Office Specialist I reimerj@wou.edu 503-838-8311

Lori Anderson

Processor - Office Specialist II andersol@wou.edu 503-838-8627

Ann Barton-Brown

Administrative Specialist browna@wou.edu 503-838-8928

Chris Kempton

Office Manager kemptonc@wou.edu 503-838-8933

Bonnie Sherrill

Accounts Specialist sherrilb@wou.edu 503-838-8319

Student Conduct Staff

Barbara Pena

Student Conduct Assistant penab@wou.edu 503-838-8930

Charisse Loughery

Student Conduct Coordinator lougheryc@wou.edu 503-838-8411

Residence Hall Staff

Schuyler Asman

Interim Assistant Director asmans@wou.edu 503-838-9474

Mike Mann

Coordinator, Leadership and Programs mannm@wou.edu 503-838-8426

Blair Osborn

Assistant Resident Director osburnb@wou.edu 503-838-9486

Stephanie Anderson

Ackerman Hall Resident Director andersos@wou.edu 503-751-4900

Michael Carroll

Heritage Hall Resident Director carrollm@wou.edu 503-838-8236
Anelise Montán Quad Resident Director montana@wou.edu 503-838-8329
TBD Landers Hall Resident Director TBD 503-838-8304
Tyler Crawford Program Assistant - Facilities & Operations programassistant@wou.edu 503-838-8414

Apartment Managers

For Apartment Manager Office Hours, please see our Family Housing page.

Sheridan Bailey

Alderview Apartment Manager   503-975-4576

Heather Sanderson

Alder View Apartment Manager   503-751-4576

Brolin Johnson

Knox Street Apartment Manager   208-521-7404

Residential Dining Valsetz Food Court

Julie Whitley

Food Service Manager whitleyj@wou.edu 503-838-8950

Jane Cameron-Jensen

Chef Manager cameronj@wou.edu 503-838-8935

Karl Wallig

Accounting Assistant walligk@wou.edu 503-838-8278

Retail Dining Werner University Restaurants & Catering

Jenna Otto

Catering Orders ottoj@wou.edu 503-838-8439

Jane Cameron-Jensen

Chef Manager cameronj@wou.edu 503-838-8935

Residential Computing

Ryan Jennings

Residential Computing Manager jenningsr@wou.edu 503-751-4018

Directors, Associate and Assistant Directors

Tina Fuchs

Dean of Students fuchst@wou.edu 503-838-8220

Karen J. Nelles, R.D.

Foodservice Director nellesk@wou.edu 503-838-8382
David Sundby Interim Associate Director, Housing sundbyd@wou.edu 503-838-8658

Schuyler Asman

Interim Assistant Director, Housing asmans@wou.edu 503-838-9474

Contact

University Housing 503-838-8311 | or e-mail: housing@wou.edu

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.