WOU: Housing and Dining Staff

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer

Home >> Division of Student Affairs >> Housing and Dining

Primary Contact information

If you have questions or concerns regarding housing or mealplan(s), please contact the Office of University Housing and Campus Dining at (503) 838-8311, or email us at housing@wou.edu.

Housing Office Staff

Jodi Reimer

Reception - Office Specialist I reimerj@wou.edu 503-838-8311

Lori Anderson

Processor - Office Specialist II andersol@wou.edu 503-838-8627

Ann Barton-Brown

Administrative Specialist browna@wou.edu 503-838-8928

Chris Kempton

Office Manager kemptonc@wou.edu 503-838-8933

Bonnie Sherrill

Accounts Specialist sherrilb@wou.edu 503-838-8319

Student Conduct Staff

Barbara Pena

Student Conduct Assistant penab@wou.edu 503-838-8930

Charisse Loughery

Student Conduct Coordinator lougheryc@wou.edu 503-838-8411

Residence Hall Staff

Schuyler Asman

Coordinator, Housing Operations and Conference Services asmans@wou.edu 503-838-9474

Mike Mann

Coordinator, Leadership and Programs mannm@wou.edu 503-838-8426

Blair Osburn

Interim Ackerman Hall Area Coordinator through Winter Term osburnb@wou.edu 503-751-4900

Stephanie Anderson

Ackerman Hall Area Coordinator andersos@wou.edu 503-751-4900

Ashley Kysor

Heritage Hall Area Coordinator kysora@wou.edu 503-838-8236
Anelise Montán Quad Area Coordinator montana@wou.edu 503-838-8329
John Wilkins Landers Hall Area Coordinator wilkinsj@wou.edu 503-838-8304
Kim Lavoie Program Assistant - Facilities & Operations programassistant@wou.edu 503-838-8414

Apartment Managers

For Apartment Manager Office Hours, please see our Family Housing page.

Keri Jones

Alderview Apartment Manager   503-751-4596

Heather Sanderson

Alder View Apartment Manager   503-751-4576

Brolin Johnson

Knox Street Apartment Manager   208-521-7404

Residential Dining Valsetz Food Court

Julie Whitley

Food Service Manager whitleyj@wou.edu 503-838-8950

Jane Cameron-Jensen

Chef Manager cameronj@wou.edu 503-838-8935

Karl Wallig

Accounting Assistant walligk@wou.edu 503-838-8278

Retail Dining Werner University Restaurants & Catering

Jenna Otto

Catering Orders ottoj@wou.edu 503-838-8439

Jane Cameron-Jensen

Chef Manager cameronj@wou.edu 503-838-8935

Residential Computing

Myron Hoeckle

Residential Computing Supervisor hoeckleml@wou.edu 503-838-9201

John Rushing

Residential Computing Manager rushingj@wou.edu 503-751-4018

Directors, Associate and Assistant Directors

Tina Fuchs

Dean of Students fuchst@wou.edu 503-838-8220

Karen J. Nelles, R.D.

Foodservice Director nellesk@wou.edu 503-838-8382

Patrick Moser

Associate Director, Housing moserp@wou.edu 503-838-8302

David Sundby

Assistant Director, Academic Initiatives sundbyd@wou.edu 503-838-8658

Contact

University Housing 503-838-8311 | or e-mail: housing@wou.edu

venom-127 Remote IP: 174.123.66.6 ((none!))

Footer

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.