WOU: Conference Personnel

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer
Search

Housing and Dining

Conference Services Personnel

From the overall coordination of your event to facility management to seeing to the special dietary needs of your group and beyond to cleaning rooms and offering direction, you will find an incredibly talented, well trained group of people who will work tirelessly with you to make your conference experience at Western Oregon University a success that you will want to repeat year after year. We invite you to come and stay with us!

Conference Services Staff

Don Boderman

Conferences and Facilities Scheduling Manager boderman@wou.edu 503-838-8656

Schuyler Asman

Interim Assistant Director; Coordinator, Conference Services asmans@wou.edu 503-838-9474

Karen J. Nelles, R.D.

Foodservice Director nellesk@wou.edu 503-838-8382

Mike Mann

Coordinator, Leadership and Programs mannm@wou.edu 503-838-8426

Sarah Weber Dietitian underris@wou.edu 503-838-9486

Retail Dining Werner University Restaurants & Catering

Jenna Otto

Catering Orders ottoj@wou.edu 503-838-8439

Jane
Cameron-Jensen

Chef Manager cameronj@wou.edu 503-838-8935
-->

Residential Computing

Ryan Jennings

Residential Computing Manager jenningsr@wou.edu 503-751-4018

Directors, Associate and Assistant Directors

Tina Fuchs

Dean of Students fuchst@wou.edu 503-838-8220

Karen J. Nelles, R.D.

Foodservice Director nellesk@wou.edu 503-838-8382

David Sundby

Interim Associate Director, Housing sundbyd@wou.edu 503-838-8658

Schuyler Asman

Interim Assistant Director, Housing asmans@wou.edu 503-838-9474

Contact

University Housing 503-838-8311 | or e-mail: housing@wou.edu

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.