WOU: International Club Officers

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer

Home >> Office of Academic Affairs >> International Education & Development

2013-2014 IC Officers
Officers      
Position Name Email Country

Samhita Dixit

Dyl Karbia

Miriam Hernandez Gabriel

Nils Wendland

Angelica Elias-Magadan

Lacey Hawke

Xinjie Luo (Stanley)

Sarah Nagel

sdixit13@wou.edu

dkarbia11@wou.edu

mhernandezgabriel11@wou.edu

nwendland11@wou.edu

aeliasmagadan10@wou.edu

lhawke09@wou.edu

xluo11@wou.edu

nagels@wou.edu

Nepal

Liberia

USA

Germany

USA

USA

China

USA

2011-2012 IC Officers
Officers      
Position Name Email Country

Vikas Sharma

Hassan AlHassan

TBD

TBD

Samrid Aryal

Victoria Agorsah

Jose Figuerou

H.K. Lee

Adria Zampich-Gibbs

vsharma08@wou.edu

halhassan08@wou.edu

saryal09@wou.edu

vagorsah09@wou.edu

jfigueroa10@wou.edu

hlee09@wou.edu

zampicha@wou.edu

India

Saudi Arabia

Nepal

Ghana

Mexico

Korea

USA

2010-2011 IC Officers
Officers      
Position Name Email Country

Biraj Bisht

Monem Almutawah

Ahmed Aljutaili

Lacy Hawke

Vikas Sharma

Bella Berryhill

Hassan AlHassan

Adria Zampich-Gibbs

bbisht09@wou.edu

aalmutawah07@wou.edu

aaljutaili09@wou.edu

lhawke09@wou.edu

vsharma08@wou.edu

eberryhill08@wou.edu

halhassan08@wou.edu

zampicha@wou.edu

Nepal

Saudi Arabia

Saudi Arabia

USA

India

USA

Saudi Arabia

USA

Contact

International Education & Development ph:503-838-8425 fax:503-838-8338 | or e-mail: global@wou.edu

mindtrip.wou.edu Remote IP: 174.123.66.4 ((none!))

Footer

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.