WOU: Contact

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer

Home >> Office of Academic Affairs >> International Education & Development

The Staff

Neng Yang: Director International Students and Scholars

Neng Chiang Yang

M.F.A.

Assistant Vice President

yangn@wou.edu

ap

Ambre Plahn

M.S.

Assistant Director

International Student and Scholar Services

plahna@wou.edu

Ermie Buncal

Ermie Buncal

B.S.

Assistant Director

Study Abroad and International Programming

buncale@wou.edu

anne

Anne Rohlfer

M.A.

International Student Advisor

rohlfera@wou.edu

sarah

Sarah Nagel

M.A.

International Student Advisor

nagels@wou.edu

summers

Samuel Summers

M.A.

Study Abroad Advisor

summerss@wou.edu

Student Assistants:

Weiping Hu (Joyce)

Samhita Dixit

global@wou.edu

Contact

International Education & Development ph:503-838-8425 fax:503-838-8338 | or e-mail: global@wou.edu

sandman-127 Remote IP: 174.123.66.4 ((none!))

Footer

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.