WOU: Diversity Action Committee

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer

Home >> Office of Academic Affairs

University Diversity Committee Members

University Diversity Committee website

Malissa Larson, Chair Office of Disability Services Director
Angie Barry Werner University Center & Student Leadership Activities Office Coordinator
Anna Hernandez-Hunter Multicultural Student Services and Programs Director
Chloe Hughes Teacher Education Associate Professor
David McDonald Associate Provost
Don Boderman Student Enrichment Program Director
Hilda Rosselli College of Education Dean/Professor
Jon Tucker Werner University Center & Student Leadership Activities Director
Judy Vanderburg Human Resources Director & Affirmative Action Officer
Kata Cervantes Martinez Student Representative and Official Recorder
Tina Fuchs Dean of Students
Uma Shrestha English/Writing/Linguistics Professor


Office of Academic Affairs 503-838-8271 | or e-mail: provost@wou.edu
Location: Lieuallen Administration Building, Room 202

shocker-127 Remote IP: ((none!))


MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.