WOU: Contact information

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer
Search

Construction projects

For more information

Planning and construction:

Tom Neal

Director, Physical Plant

503-838-8043 or nealt@wou.edu

Brad Huggins

Construction manager, Physical Plant

503-838-8180 or hugginsb@wou.edu

Paul Finke

Planning Engineer, Physical Plant

503-838-8129 or finkep@wou.edu

Donna Litchfield

Admin Program Assistant

503-838-8903 or litchfid@wou.edu

Health & wellness center:

Gary Dukes

Vice president for student affairs, Student Affairs

503-838-8221 or dukesg@wou.edu

Live-learn residence hall:

Tina Fuchs

Dean of students, University Residences

503-838-8220 or fuchst@wou.edu

Media:

Lisa Catto

Public relations

503-838-8163 or cattol@wou.edu

Contact

General information 503-838-8180 | or e-mail: hugginsb@wou.edu

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.