WOU: Membership

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer

Home >> Office of the President >> Faculty Senate


Laurie Burton (Natural Science & Mathematics)    
Vice President
Katherine Schmidt (Humanities)    
Erin Baumgartner (Natural Science & Mathematics)    
At large member

Bob Hautala (Health & Physical Education)

At large member
Camila Gabaldon Winningham (Library & Media Services)   
Past President
Tad Shannon (Creative Arts)    

SENATORS 2014 - 2015

Behavioral Science
David Foster   
Business & Economics

Paul Disney
Bojan Ilievski

Computer Science
Scot Morse   
Creative Arts
Michael Freeman
Kevin Helppie
Michael Phillips   
Health & Physical Education
Doris Cancel-Tirado
Bob Hautala   
Claire Ferraris
Patricia Gimenez
Cornelia Paraskevas
Thomas Rand   
Library & Media Services
Camila Gabaldon Winningham   
Natural Science & Mathematics
Mike Baltzley
Matt Ciancetta
Bryan Dutton   
Social Science
Shaun Huston
Isidore Lobnibe
Scott Tighe   
Special Education
Mike Olivier   
Teacher Education
Carmen Caceda
Mickey Pardew
Tracy Smiles   


Faculty Senate 503-838-8345 | or e-mail: burtonl@wou.edu

shocker-127 Remote IP: ((none!))


MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.