WOU: Faculty Development

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer
Search

Faculty Senate

Faculty Development Committee
MEMBERS

Name   Email    Division   Role   
Diane Baxter   baxterd@wou.edu   CRE   Chair   
Eric Bruce   brucee@wou.edu   CRE   Vice Chair   
Natalie DeWitt   dewittn@wou.edu   CRE   Member   
Vivian Djokotoe   djokotoev@wou.edu   CRE   Member   
Patty Flatt   flattp@wou.edu   CRE   Member   
Camila Gabaldon   gabaldoc@wou.edu   CRE   Technical Support   
Melanie Landon-Hays   haysm@wou.edu   CRE   Member   
Kathy Hill   hillk@wou.edu   CRE   Ex-Officio   
Shaun Huston   hustons@wou.edu   CRE   Member   
Keven Malkewitz   malkewik@wou.edu   CRE   Member   
Molly Mayhead   mayheam@wou.edu   CRE   Member   
Cat McGrew   mcgrewc@wou.edu   CRE   Ex-Officio   
Robert Monge   monger@wou.edu   CRE   Member   
Becka Morgan   morganb@wou.edu   CRE   Member   
Matthew Nabity   nabitym@wou.edu   CRE   Member   
Thomas Rand   randt@wou.edu   CRE   Member   
Lauren Roscoe   roscoel@wou.edu   Other   Member   
Stephen Scheck   schecks@wou.edu   Other   Ex-Officio   
Darryl Thomas   thomasd@wou.edu   Other   Member   
Alicia Wenzel   wenzela@wou.edu   Other   Member   

Contact

Faculty Senate President  Laurie Burton
503-838-8345
| or e-mail: burtonl@wou.edu

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.