WOU: Faculty Development

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer

Home >> Office of the President >> Faculty Senate

Faculty Development Committee
MEMBERS

Name Email Division Role
Vivian Amantana amantav@wou.edu SOC Member
Diane Baxter baxterd@wou.edu SOC Chair
Eric Bruce brucee@wou.edu SOC Vice Chair
Natalie DeWitt dewittn@wou.edu SOC Member
Amber Feist feista@wou.edu SOC Member
Patty Flatt flattp@wou.edu SOC Member
Camila Gabaldon gabaldoc@wou.edu SOC Technical Support
Melanie Landon-Hays haysm@wou.edu SOC Member
Kathy Hill hillk@wou.edu SOC Ex-Officio
Shaun Huston hustons@wou.edu SOC Member
Keven Malkewitz malkewik@wou.edu SOC Member
Molly Mayhead mayheam@wou.edu SOC Member
Cat McGrew mcgrewc@wou.edu SOC Ex-Officio
Robert Monge monger@wou.edu SOC Member
Becka Morgan morganb@wou.edu SOC Member
Matthew Nabity nabitym@wou.edu SOC Member
Lauren Roscoe roscoel@wou.edu SOC Member
Stephen Scheck schecks@wou.edu SOC Ex-Officio
Julia Smith smithj@wou.edu Other Member
Darryl Thomas thomasd@wou.edu Other Member
Alicia Wenzel wenzela@wou.edu Other Member
Curt Yehnert yehnerc@wou.edu Other Member

Contact

Faculty Senate President  Laurie Burton
503-838-8345
| or e-mail: burtonl@wou.edu

attitude.wou.edu Remote IP: 174.123.66.6 ((none!))

Footer

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.