WOU: Faculty Development

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer

Home >> Office of the President >> Faculty Senate

Faculty Development Committee
MEMBERS

Name Email Division Role
Diane Baxter baxterd@wou.edu CRE Vice Chair
Eric Bruce brucee@wou.edu CRE Member
Carmen Caceda cacedac@wou.edu CRE Member
Natalie DeWitt dewittn@wou.edu CRE Member
Ed Dover dovere@wou.edu CRE Member
Patty Flatt flattp@wou.edu CRE Member
Camila Gabaldon gabaldoc@wou.edu CRE Technical Support
Kathy Hill hillk@wou.edu CRE Ex-Officio
Shaun Huston hustons@wou.edu CRE Chair
Marie LeJeune lejeunem@mail.wou.edu CRE Member
Molly Mayhead mayheam@wou.edu CRE Member
Cat McGrew mcgrewc@wou.edu CRE Ex-Officio
Becka Morgan morganb@wou.edu CRE Member
Matthew Nabity nabitym@wou.edu CRE Member
Chung Fan Ni nic@wou.edu CRE Member
Erin Passehl-Stoddart passehle@wou.edu CRE Member
Lauren Roscoe roscoel@wou.edu CRE Member
Stephen Scheck schecks@wou.edu CRE Ex-Officio
Darryl Thomas thomasd@wou.edu CRE Member
Rob Winningham winninr@wou.edu CRE Substitute
Curt Yehnert yehnerc@wou.edu CRE Member

Contact

Faculty Senate 503-838-8519 | or e-mail: keulksg@wou.edu

sandman-127 Remote IP: 174.123.66.4 ((none!))

Footer

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.