WOU: Faculty Development

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer

Home >> Office of the President >> Faculty Senate

Academic Infrastucture Committee
MEMBERS

Name   Email    Division   Role   
Joel Alexander   alexanj@wou.edu   BEH   Member   
Pamela Cancel   cancelp@wou.edu   BEH   Chair   
Arlene Courtney   courtna@wou.edu   BEH   Member   
Dirk Freymuth   freymutd@wou.edu   BEH   Member   
Camila Gabaldon   gabaldoc@wou.edu   BEH   Technical Support   
William Hamlin   hamlinw@wou.edu   BEH   Member   
Isidore Lobnibe   lobnibei@wou.edu   BEH   Member   
Robert Monge   monger@wou.edu   BEH   Substitute   
Emily Plec   plece@wou.edu   BEH   Member   
Tracy Scharn   scharnt@wou.edu   BEH   Member   
Gay Timken   timkeng@wou.edu   BEH   Member   

Contact

Faculty Senate 503-838-8345 | or e-mail: burtonl@wou.edu

venom-127 Remote IP: 174.123.66.4 ((none!))

Footer

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.