WOU: Faculty Development

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer
Search

Faculty Senate

Academic Infrastucture Committee
MEMBERS

Name Email Division Role
Pamela Cancel cancelp@wou.edu SPE Chair
Arlene Courtney courtna@wou.edu SPE Member
Dirk Freymuth freymutd@wou.edu SPE Member
Camila Gabaldon gabaldoc@wou.edu SPE Technical Support
William Hamlin hamlinw@wou.edu SPE Member
Stephanie Hoover hooverst@wou.edu SPE Member
Isidore Lobnibe lobnibei@wou.edu SPE Member
Emily Plec plece@wou.edu SPE Member
Tracy Scharn scharnt@wou.edu SPE Chair
Gay Timken timkeng@wou.edu SPE Member

Contact

Faculty Senate President  Laurie Burton
503-838-8345
| or e-mail: burtonl@wou.edu

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.