WOU: Faculty Development

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer

Home >> Office of the President >> Faculty Senate

Academic Infrastucture Committee

Name Email Division Role
Joel Alexander alexanj@wou.edu BEH Member
Pamela Cancel cancelp@wou.edu BEH Chair
Arlene Courtney courtna@wou.edu BEH Member
Dirk Freymuth freymutd@wou.edu BEH Member
Camila Gabaldon gabaldoc@wou.edu BEH Technical Support
William Hamlin hamlinw@wou.edu BEH Member
Isidore Lobnibe lobnibei@wou.edu BEH Member
Robert Monge monger@wou.edu BEH Substitute
Emily Plec plece@wou.edu BEH Member
Tracy Scharn scharnt@wou.edu BEH Member
Gay Timken timkeng@wou.edu BEH Member


Faculty Senate 503-838-8345 | or e-mail: burtonl@wou.edu

shocker-127 Remote IP: ((none!))


MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.