WOU: Officers

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer

Administrative Support Council

ASC Officers

The following is a list of the 2014-15 Administrative Support Council Officers by represented areas with year of their terms and contact info.

Academic Support Services

Jerrie Lee Parpart++    3rd year    parparj@wou.edu    503-838-8419   
Jesse Poole    2nd year    poolej@wou.edu    503-838-8083   
Rosario (Maria) Peralta Cortez    1st year    cortezm@wou.edu    503-838-8640   

Administrative Support Services

Lisa Catto    3rd year    cattol@wou.edu    503-838-8163   
Rip Horsey^    2nd year    horseyr@wou.edu    503-838-9535   
Brad Huggins    1st year    hugginsb@wou.edu    503-838-8180   

Student Support Services

Dave Sundby+    3rd year    sundbyd@wou.edu    503-838-8163   
Affie Eyo-Idahor    2nd year    eyoa@wou.edu    503-838-8834   
Stacey Rainey    1st year    raineys@wou.edu    503-838-8305   

+ = Current ASC President

++ = Current ASC Recorder

^ = Covering a different functional area due to lack of interest in that election cycle


Administrative Support Council 503-838-8476 | or e-mail: sundbyd@wou.edu

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.