WOU: ASC Meeting Schedule and Agendas

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer
Search

Administrative Support Council

Meeting Schedule

Meetings are generally an hour and open to the University community; click the link for a the minutes of past meetings.

Fall Term 2014

  • Thursday, August 21, 2014 at 3:00 p.m. in the Hamersly Library, HL205
  • No September 2014 meeting
  • Friday, October 17, 2014 at 10:00 a.m. in the Hamersly Library, HL205
  • Friday, November 21, 2014 at 10:00 a.m. in the Hamersly Library, HL205
  • Friday, December 19, 2014 at 10:00 a.m. [location to be determined] - Full constituency meeting with President Weiss

Winter Term 2015

  • Friday, January 16, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. in the Hamersly Library, HL205
  • Friday, February 20, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. in the Hamersly Library, HL205
  • Friday, March 20, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. in the Hamersly Library, HL205

Spring Term 2014

  • Friday, April 17, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. in the Hamersly Library, HL205
  • Friday, May 15, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. [location to be determined] - Full constituency meeting with President Weiss
  • Friday, June 19, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. in the Hamersly Library, HL205

Contact

Administrative Support Council 503-838-8476 | or e-mail: sundbyd@wou.edu

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.