WOU: Staff

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer

Home >> Office of the President >> University Advancement

Staff Contact Information

Cara Groshong

Business Operations and Fiscal Management

Phone: 503-838-8148

Email: groshonc@wou.edu

Dr. Keller Coker

Director, Smith Fine Arts Series

Phone: 503-838-8333

Email: fineart@wou.edu

Emily Lafon

Alumni Relations Coordinator

Phone: 503-838-8710

Email: lafone@wou.edu

Emily Swart

Receptionist + Board Assistant

Phone: 503-838-8281

Email: swarte@wou.edu

Erin McDonough

Manager of Donor Relations & Special Projects

Phone: 503-838-9120

Email: mcdonoughe@wou.edu

Jan Carlson

Gift Processing and Donor Services

Phone: 503-838-8725

Email: carlsonj@wou.edu

Michael Feuling

Director of Leadership Giving and Athletic Development

Phone: 503-838-8449

Email: feulingm@wou.edu

Roben Itchoak

Curator, Jensen Arctic Museum

Phone: 503-838-8468

Email: arctic@wou.edu

Sandy Newland

Smith Fine Arts Program Manager

Phone: 503-838-8147

Email: newlands@wou.edu

Scott Killip

Advancement Systems Manager

Phone: 503-838-8151

Email: killips@wou.edu

Tommy Love

Executive Director; Office of University Advancement and WOU Foundation

Phone: 503-838-8281

Email: lovet@wou.edu

Open Position

Director of Annual Giving

Phone: 503-838-8814

Email: foundation@wou.edu

Contact

University Advancement 503-838-8281 | or e-mail: advancement@wou.edu

venom-127 Remote IP: 174.123.66.4 ((none!))

Footer

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.