WOU: Math Faculty and Staff

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer

Home >> College of Liberal Arts and Sciences >> Natural Sciences and Mathematics >> Mathematics Department

Name
Email
Phone
Office
Position
Sharon Price    pricesl@wou.edu    (503) 838-8465    
MNB 116
Office Coordinator   
Catherine Aune   aunec@wou.edu    (503) 838-8457   
MNB 132
Instructor    
Cheryl Beaver   beaverc@wou.edu     (503) 838-8404    
MNB 123
Associate Professor    
Scott Beaver   b eavers@wou.edu     (503) 838-8205    
MNB 124
Associate Professor (Chair)    
Hamid Behmard   behmarh@wou.edu     (503) 838-8869    
MNB 119
Professor    
Laurie Burton   burtonl@wou.edu    (503) 838-8345    
MNB 122
Professor    
Matthew Ciancetta   ciancetm@wou.edu    (503) 838-8829   
MNB 125
Assistant Professor   
Avery Cotton   cottona@wou.edu    (503) 838-8994    
MNB 134
Instructor    
Breeann Flesch   fleschb@wou.edu    (503) 838-9489   
MNB 126
Assistant Professor   
Stanley Leung   leungs@wou.edu    (503) 838-8836   
MA 307
Instructor   
Chris Mock   mockc@wou.edu    (503) 838-9710   
MA 305
Instructor   
Matthew Nabity   nabitym@wou.edu    (503) 838-8916   
MNB 131
Assistant Professor   
Andrew Nerz   nerza@wou.edu    (503) 838-9709   
MA 303
Instructor    
Kendall Rosales   rosalesk@wou.edu     (503) 838-9708   
MA 301
Instructor    
Laura Waight   waightl@wou.edu     (503) 838-8115    
MNB 132
Instructor    
Michael Ward   wardm@wou.edu    (503) 838-8443    
MNB 120
Professor   
Ron Wiebe   wieber@wou.edu    (503) 838-8977   
MNB 133
Instructor   

Contact

Mathematics Department (503) 838-8465 | or e-mail: pricesl@wou.edu

adjustment.wou.edu Remote IP: 174.123.66.6 ((none!))

Footer

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.