WOU: Modern Languages Faculty

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer

Home >> College of Liberal Arts and Sciences >> Humanities Division >> Modern Languages Department

Faculty

mag

French Faculty

Maguelonne Ival
Maîtrise de lettres modernes
Maîtrise de FLE
Université de Provence

Office: Todd Hall 344
Phone: (503) 838-8540
Email: ivalm@wou.edu

Hoobler

German Faculty

Dr. Gudrun Hoobler Professor of German
Telephone: 503- 838-8715
E-mail: hoobleg@wou.edu

Spanish Faculty

Elizabeth Braun
Office: Todd 334
Telephone: (503) 838-8523
E-Mail: braune@wou.edu

Dr. Kathleen Connolly

Office: HSS 302

Telephone: (503) 838-9495

E-Mail: connollyk@wou.edu

Gary Jones
Office: Todd 334
Telephone: (503) 838-8523
E-Mail: jonesg@wou.edu
Dr. Patricia Gimenez-Eguíbar
Office: HSS 305
Telephone: (503) 838-9541
E-Mail: gimenezp@wou.edu

Dr. Gianna Martella
Office: HSS 324
Telephone: (503) 838-8430
E-Mail: martelg@wou.edu

Dr. Brenda Watts

Office: Todd 334
Telephone: (503) 838-8523
E-Mail: wattsb@wou.edu

Dr. Jaime Marroquín
Office: HSS 307
Telephone: (503) 838-89250
E-Mail: marroquinj@wou.edu  

Contact

Modern Languages Department 503-838-8715 | or e-mail: hoobleg@wou.edu

mindtrip.wou.edu Remote IP: 174.123.66.4 ((none!))

Footer

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000 | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.