People - College of Education

Western Oregon University

Page Content   Main Menu   Utility Links   Quick Links   Social Links   Footer   What is this view?


College of Education

Home » People

People

Jump to: Health and Exercise Science l Division of Professional Studies and Deaf Studies l Teacher Education

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
Name & Homepage (503) Position RWEC Office E-mail
Girod, Mark
838-8471
COE Dean and Professor
216
girodm@wou.edu
Beaird, Sarah
838-8623
Assessment Data Manager
217
beairds@wou.edu
Campbell, Darla
838-8788
Administrative & Grant Support
220
campbelld@wou.edu
Lyon, Laura
838-8521
Strategic Partnerships Coordinator
218
lyonl@wou.edu
Smith, Tiffany
838-8825
Administrative Assistant To the Dean
219
smitht@wou.edu
Townsend, Kimber
838-8082
Administrative Program Assistant
220
townsendk@wou.edu

OFFICE OF CLINICAL PRACTICE AND LICENSURE

Name & Homepage (503) Position RWEC Office E-mail
LeJeune, Marie
838-8450
Interim Director, Clinical Practice &  Licensure
116
lejeunem@wou.edu
Zig Derochowski
838-9269
Coordinator, Field Placements
117
derochowskiz@wou.edu
Beth Jones
838-8235
Administrative Program Assistant
120
jonesb@wou.edu

eturn to top

DIVISION OF HEALTH AND EXERCISE SCIENCE
Name & Homepage (503) Position RWEC Office
E-mail
Pedersen, Peggy 838-8269 Division Chair, Health Coordinator & Professor 238 pedersep@wou.edu
Gunther, Lindsay 838-8908 Academic Office Support 239
Tenure Track Faculty
Armstrong, Jeffrey 838-8999 Associate Professor 229 armstroj@wou.edu
Cancel-Tirado, Doris 838-8470 Associate Professor 241 canceltd@wou.edu
Cardinal, Marita 838-8023 Professor 243 cardinm@wou.edu
Caster, Brian 838-8364 Exercise Science Coordinator & Professor 244 casterb@wou.edu
DeWitt, Natalie 838-8216 Assistant Professor 234 dewittn@wou.edu
Hautala, Robert 838-8262 Associate Professor 245 hautalar@wou.edu
Taylor, Jennifer 838-8923 Assistant Professor 233 taylorj@wou.edu
Timken, Gay 838-8217 Professor 242 timkeng@wou.edu
Vala-Haynes, Emily 838-9256 Assistant Professor 235 valahaynese@wou.edu
Non Tenure Track Faculty
Allen, Warren 838-8266 Instructor 231 allenw@wou.edu
Asleson, Elke 838-8173 Lecturer 257 aslesoe@wou.edu
Bruce, Eric 838-8075 Instructor 236 brucee@wou.edu
Claggett, Brandon 838-9297 Instructor 247 claggettb@wou.edu
Farrell, Kathy 838-8330 Instructor 237 farrellk@wou.edu
Hammermeister, Amy 838-8509 Instructor 250 ahammer@wou.edu
Kelly, Tom 838-8256 Assistant Professor 232 kellyt@wou.edu
Massa-Gonzalez 838-9290 Instructor 246 massagonzaleza@wou.edu
Roberts, Janet 838-8446 Instructor 251 robertsjl@wou.edu
Sellers, Shawn 838-8985 Instructor 249 sellerss@wou.edu
Thomas, Daryl 838-8915 Instructor 230 thomasda@wou.edu
Weber, Sarah 838-9486 Lecturer 252 underris@wou.edu
Ward, Pam 838-8054 Lecturer 256 wardp@wou.edu
Wisniewski, Loren 838-9490 Instructor 258 wisniewl@wou.edu

return to top

DIVISION OF DEAF STUDIES AND PROFESSIONAL STUDIES
Name & Homepage (503) Position RWEC Office
E-mail
Smith, Amanda 838-8650 Division Chair, Assistant Professor 140 smithar@wou.edu
Hall, CM
838-8731
Coordinator of Western Region Interpreter Education Center (WRIEC)
141
hallcm@wou.edu
Heide, Kathy
838-8324
Academic Office Support
139
heidek@wou.edu
Holmes, Heather
838-8642
Outreach Site Coordinator, PEPNet-West at WOU. VP 971-239-0405
151
holmesh@wou.edu
Sayers, Konnie
838-8444
Grants and Contracts Technician
139
sayersk@wou.edu
Tenure Track Faculty
Davis, Cheryl
838-8053
Director, Regional Resource Center on Deafness (RRCD), Professor
138
davisc@wou.edu
Darden, Vicki
838-8803
Visiting Assistant Professor
143
dardenv@wou.edu
Graham, Patrick
Assistant Professor
132
grahamp@wou.edu
Maroney, Elisa
838-8735
Professor
IP 140.211.118.100
144
maronee@wou.edu
Ni, Chung-Fan
838-8038
Associate Professor
135
nic@wou.edu
Thew Hackett, Denise Assistant Professor 134 thewd@wou.edu
Non Tenure Track Faculty
Behnke, Lyra Instructor
137
behnkel@wou.edu
Gournaris, Kara Instructor
VP 724-288-7797
149
gournark@wou.edu
Hewlett, Sarah
838-9124
Instructor
145
hewletts@wou.edu
Pfaff, Katie Instructor
150
pfaffk@wou.edu
Poage, Kim
838-8758
Instructor,
RCE Clinical Placement Coordinator
153
poagek@wou.edu
Redpath, Brent
Instructor
VP 503-831-8277
136
redpathb@wou.edu
Reed, Jolene Instructor
152
reedj@wou.edu
Trine, Erin 838-8730 Instructor 142 trinee@wou.edu

return to top

DIVISION OF TEACHER EDUCATION
Name & Homepage (503) Position RWEC Office
E-mail
Bucy, Mary 838-8794 Division Chair, Info Tech Coordinator & Professor 121 bucym@wou.edu
Fritz, Darlene 838-8704 Education Advisor 165 fritzd@wou.edu
838-8675 Education Advisor 164
Keen, Jenn 838-8052 Administrative Program Assistant 120 keenj@wou.edu
Tenure Track Faculty
Brownbridge, Robert 838-8961 Associate Professor 119 brownb@wou.edu
Caceda, Carmen 838-8409 Bilingual Teacher Program Coordinator
Associate Professor
222 cacedac@wou.edu
Carano, Ken 838-8604 MAT Coordinator
Associate Professor
228 caranok@wou.edu
Dantas-Whitney, Maria 838-8636 Professor 223 dantasm@wou.edu
Danner, Natalie 838-9284 Assistant Professor 130 dannern@wou.edu
Gong, Xiaopeng 838-9521 Assistant Professor 226 gongx@wou.edu
Harrington, Rachel 838-8831 K-8 EMIL Program Coordinator
Associate Professor
127 harringtonr@wou.edu
Hughes, Chloe 838-8781 Professor 128 hughesc@wou.edu
Landon-Hayes, Melanie 838-9223 Middle/High MAT Coordinator
Reading Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor
123 haysm@wou.edu
LeJeune, Marie 838-8450 Undergraduate Teacher Ed Coordinator
Associate Professor
122 lejeunem@wou.edu
Pardew, Mickey 838-8765 SPED Coordinator
Professor
118 pardewm@wou.edu
Peterson-Ahmad, Maria 838-9286 Assistant Professor 131 petersonahmadm@wou.edu
Ryan,Cindy 838-8605 Early Childhood Program Coordinator
Associate Professor
124 ryanc@wou.edu
Schepige, Adele 838-8485 MSEd Coordinator
Professor
125 schepia@wou.edu
Schulze, Josh 838-9285 Assistant Professor 221 schulzejm@wou.edu
Ulveland, Dana 838-8039 Professor 227 ulvelad@wou.edu
Wenzel, Alicia 838-8668 Elementary MAT Coordinator
Associate Professor
224 wenzela@wou.edu
Zobel, Greg 838-8728 Assistant Professor 225 zobelg@wou.edu
Non Tenure Track Faculty
Beauchamp, Patty 838-8539 Instructor 262 beauchap@wou.edu
Craven, Linda 838-9252 Instructor 259 cravenl@wou.edu
Dougherty, Jessica 838-8929 Instructor 126 doughertyj@wou.edu
Hale, Karla 838-9293 Instructor 161 halek@wou.edu
Laine, Maria 838-9289 Instructor 162 lainem@wou.edu
Reuter, Heitho 838-8253 Assistant Professor 260 reuterh@wou.edu
Schulze, Jennifer 838-9221 Instructor 129 schulzej@wou.edu
Sims, Holly 838-9288 Instructor 160 simsh@wou.edu
Tolento, Teresa 838-9287 Assistant Professor 261 tolentot@wou.edu
Wenzel, Marcus 838-9125 Instructor 115 wenzelm@wou.edu

return to top


Main Links

Utility Links

Quick Links

Social Links

What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the Western Oregon University site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.