WOU: Faculty Profiles

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer
Search

Division of Health and Exercise Science

Division of Health and Exercise Science Faculty Profiles

Last Name    Title    Contact   
Allen, Warren    NTT Instructor
Community Health, Physical Education    503-838-8266
allenw@wou.edu   
Armstrong, Jeff    Associate Professor
Exercise Science    503-838-8999
armstroj@wou.edu   
Asleson, Elke    NTT Instructor
Physical Education    503-838-8173
aslesoe@wou.edu   
Bruce, Eric    NTT Instructor
Physical Education, Exercise Science    503-838-8075
brucee@wou.edu   
Cancel-Tirado, Doris    Assistant Professor
Community Health    503-838-8470
canceltd@wou.edu   
Cardinal, Marita    Professor
Physical Education Teacher Education    503-838-8023
cardinm@wou.edu   
Caster, Brian    Professor
Exercise Science    503-838-8364
caster@wou.edu   
DeWitt, Natalie    Assistant Professor
Community Health    503-838-8216
dewittn@wou.edu   
Farrell, Kathy    NTT Instructor
Physical Education, Exercise Science    503-838-8330
farrellk@wou.edu   
Hammermeister Jordan, Amy    NTT Instructor
Community Health    503-838-8509
ahammer@wou.edu   
Hautala, Bob    Associate Professor
Exercise Science    503-838-8262
hautalar@wou.edu   
Kelly, Tom    NTT Assistant Professor
Exercise Science    503-838-8256
kellyt@wou.edu   
Marquez, Terheanna    NTT Instructor
Physical Education    503-838-8173
marquezt@wou.edu   
Maty, Siobhan    Assistant Professor
Community Health    503-838-8175
matys@wou.edu   
Pedersen, Peggy    Division Chair, Professor
Community Health    503-838-8269
pedersep@wou.edu   
Roberts, Janet    NTT Instructor, Internship Coordinator
Community Health    503-838-8446
robertsjl@wou.edu   
Sellers, Shawn    NTT Instructor
Community Health    503-838-8985
sellerss@wou.edu   
Taylor, Jennifer    Assistant Professor
Exercise Science    503-838-8923
taylorj@wou.edu   
Thomas, Daryl    NTT Instructor
Community Health    503-838-8915
thomasda@wou.edu   
Timken, Gay    Professor
Physical Education Teacher Education
Exercise Science    503-838-8217
timkeng@wou.edu   
Vala-Haynes, Emily    Assistant Professor
Community Health    503-838-9256
valahaynese@wou.edu   
Ward, Pam    NTT Instructor
Health & Physical Education    503-838-8054
wardp@wou.edu   
Weber, Sarah    NTT Instructor
Community Health, Physical Education    503-838-9490
underris@wou.edu   
Wisniewski, Loren    NTT Instructor
Community Health    503-838-9490
wisniewl@wou.edu   

Contact

Division of Health and Exercise Science
College of Education
Western Oregon University
Monmouth, OR 97361

Fax: 503-838-8370

Phone: 503-838-8908

Diana McAlpine
Administrative Program Assistant

mcalpined@wou.edu
503-838-8908

Peggy Pedersen, Ph.D.
Division Chair
pedersep@wou.edu
503-838-8269

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.