ry

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer

Home >> College of Education

Faculty and Staff Directory

Jump to: Health and Physical Education l Special Education l Teacher Education

Other links of particular interest to faculty and staff:

EDSMART login (Education Data Storage, Management and Analytical Research Tool) - College of Education internal database

WOU Faculty Handbook

WOU Adjunct Faculty Handbook

Office of the Dean   
Name & homepage    Phone 503-83...     Position    Office    E-mail   
Girod, Mark    8-8471    Dean and Professor    ED 201E     girodm@wou.edu    
Beaird, Sarah     8-8623     Assessment Data Manager     ED 202I     beairds@wou.edu    
Bradstreet, Greg     8-8665    MAT Field Placement Coordinator     ED 114A     bradstrg@wou.edu   
Campbell, Darla     8-8788    Academic Office Support    ED 202H     campbeld@wou.edu    
Eason, Karen     8-8471     Undergraduate Field Placement Assistant      woustudentteacherplacement@gmail.com   
Johnson, Karen     8-8235    Academic Office Support    ED 201F    johnsonk@wou.edu   
Smith, Tiffany     8-8825    Administrative Assistant to the Dean    ED 201C    smitht@wou.edu   
Thompson, Sue     8-8828    Director of Clinical Practice and Licensure    ED 201D    thompss@wou.edu   
Townsend, Kimber     8-8082   

Research Analyst II & Dean's Assistant

ED 202H     townsenk@wou.edu    

Division of Health and Physical Education
Faculty:   
Name & homepage    Phone 503-83...     Position    Office    E-mail   
Armstrong, Jeffrey     8-8999    Associate Professor     NP 203     armstroj@wou.edu    
Cancel-Tirado, Doris     8-8470    Assistant Profesesor     NP 204     canceltd@wou.edu   
Cardinal, Marita    8-8023    Professor     NP 218     cardinm@wou.edu   
Caster, Brian    8-8364    Professor    ED 164    casterb@wou.edu   
DeWitt, Natalie     8-8216    Assistant Professor     NP 207B     dewittn@wou.edu   
Hautala, Robert     8-8262    Associate Professor     NP 214     hautalar@wou.edu   
Pedersen, Peggy     8-8269    Chair/Professor     NP 115     pedersep@wou.edu   
Maty, Siobhan    8-8175    Assistant Professor     NP 207A     matys@wou.edu   
Timken, Gay     8-8217    Professor     NP 216     timkeng@wou.edu   
Vala-Haynes, Emily      Assistant Professor    NP 219    valahaynese@wou.edu   

Non-Tenure Track faculty:

Allen, Warren     8-8266    NTT Instructor     ED 143     allenw@wou.edu   
Asleson, Elke     8-8173    NTT Lecturer    OP 206     aslesoe@wou.edu   
Bruce, Eric    8-8075    NTT Instructor    ED 141    brucee@wou.edu    
Farrell, Kathy     8-8330    NTT Instructor     ED 165     farrellk@wou.edu   
Hammermeister, Amy     8-8509    NTT Instructor    ED 162     ahammer@wou.edu    
Horner, Neil Ann     8-8216    NTT Assistant Professor     NP 207B     hornern@wou.edu   
Kelly, Tom     8-8256    NTT Assistant Professor     NP 212     kellyt@wou.edu   
Kirby, Stephanie    8-9217    NTT Instructor     ED 140    kirbys@wou.edu   
Marquez, Terheanna     8-8173    NTT Instructor     OP 206     marquezt@wou.edu    
Roberts, Janet     8-8446    NTT Instructor     ED 163    robertsjl@wou.edu    
Sellers, Shawn    8-8985    NTT Instructor     ED 161    sellerss@wou.edu    
Taylor, Jennifer     8-8923    Assistant Professor     NP 206     taylorj@wou.edu    
Thomas, Daryl     8-8915    NTT Instructor     ED 143A     thomasda@wou.edu   
Vandehey, Jan     8-8054    NTT Instructor     OP 209     vandehej@wou.edu   
Weber, Sarah     8-9486    NTT Lecturer     OP 204    underris@wou.edu    
Ward, Pam     8-8054    NTT Instructor     OP 204    wardp@wou.edu   
Wisniewski, Loren     8-9490    NTT Instructor     OP 204    wisniewl@wou.edu   

Staff:   
McAlpine, Diana    8-8908    Academic Office Support     NP 115     mcalpined@wou.edu   

return to top

Division of Special Education
Faculty:   
Name & homepage    Phone 503-83...     Position    Office    E-mail   
Cancel, Pamela     8-8803    Assistant Professor    ED 224     cancelp@wou.edu    
Davis, Cheryl    8-8053
503-710-9683 VP     Division Chair/Director of RRCD/Professor    ED 221    davisc@wou.edu   
Feist, Amber    8-8746     Assistant Professor    ED 229    feista@wou.edu   
Graham, Patrick      Assistant Professor    ED 232    grahamp@wou.edu   
Maroney, Elisa    8-8735
IP:140.211.118.100    Professor     ED 233    maronee@wou.edu   
Ni, Chung-Fan     8-8038    Associatet Professor     ED 231     nic@wou.edu   
Smith, Amanda     8-8650    Assistant Professor    ED 223     smithar@wou.edu   
Smith, Julia     8-8744
IP:40.211.118.105
Professor     ED 227    smithj@wou.edu   

Non-Tenure Track faculty:

Hewlett, Sarah     8-9124    NTT Instructor    ED 230     hewletts@wou.edu   
Olivier, Mike     8-8324    NTT Instructor    ED 230     olivierm@wou.edu   
Poage, Kim     8-8758   

NTT Instructor,
RCE Clinical Placement Coordinator

ED 228     poagek@wou.edu   
Redpath, Brent    VP 503-831-8277    NTT Instructor    ED 241     redpathb@wou.edu   

Staff:   
Name & Homepage    phone# 503-83.     Position    Office    E-mail   
Sayers, Konnie     8-8445    Grants and Contracts Technician     ED 220     sayersk@wou.edu    
Carey, Winnie     8-8463    Grant Program Assistant     ED 242     careyl@wou.edu   
Hall, CM     8-8731    Coordinator of Western Region Interpreter Education Center (WRIEC)     ED 234    hallcm@wou.edu    
Heide, Kathy     8-8324    Academic Office Support     ED 220     heidek@wou.edu    
Holmes, Heather     8-8642 voice
971-239-0405 VP     Outreach Site Coordinator, PEPNet-West at WOU     ED 230     holmesh@wou.edu    

return to top

Division of Teacher Education
Faculty:   
Name & homepage    Phone 503-83...     Position    Office    E-mail   
Brownbridge, Robert    8-8961    Associate Professor     ED 160    brownbr@wou.edu   
Bucy, Mary    8-8794    Associate Professor     ED 202     bucym@wou.edu   
Caceda, Carmen     8-8409    Associate Professor     ED 109     cacedac@wou.edu    
Carano, Ken     8-8604    Assistant Professor     ED 235     caranok@wou.edu    
Dantas-Whitney, Maria    8-8636    Interim Chair/Professor    ED 203    dantasm@wou.edu   
Gatimu, Wangeci     8-8025    Associate Professor     ED 202J     gatimum@wou.edu   
Girod, Mark     8-8518    Dean, College of Education     ED 201E     girodm@wou.edu   
Gong, Sunny      Assistant Professor    ED 156    gongx@wou.edu   
Harrington, Rachel     8-8831    Associate Professor     ED 202     harringr@wou.edu    
Hughes, Chloe     8-8781    Associate Professor     ED 157    hughesc@wou.edu   
Landon-Hays, Melanie     8-9223    Assistant Professor     ED 108     haysm@wou.edu    
LeJeune, Marie     8-8450    Associate Professor     ED 202     lejeunem@wou.edu    
Mize, Karie     8-8724    Associate Professor     ED 103     mizek@wou.edu   
Pardew, Mickey     8-8765    Professor     ED 102    pardewm@wou.edu   
Ryan, Cindy     8-8605    Assistant Professor     ED 202N     ryanc@wou.edu    
Scarlato, Mary    8-8146    Associate Professor     ED 158     scarlatom@wou.edu   
Schepige, Adele    8-8485    Professor     ED 234     schepia@wou.edu   
Smiles, Tracy     8-8526    Associate Professor    ED 202P     smilest@wou.edu   
Ulveland, Dana     8-8039    Professor     ED 237     ulvelad@wou.edu   
Wenzel, Alicia     8-8668    Assistant Professor     ED 236     wenzela@wou.edu    
Zobel,Greg     8-8728    Assistant Professor     ED 238     zobelg@wou.edu@wou.edu    

Non-Tenure Track faculty:

Beauchamp, Patty    8-8539    NTT Instructor     ED 145     gene2163@comcast.net    
Dulaney, John     8-8471 msg.     NTT Instructor       dulaney7454@comcast.net    
Eckles, Holly     8-8824    NTT Assistant Professor     ED 155     ecklesh@wou.edu    
Hansen, Ken     8-8471 msg.     NTT Instructor       kenhansenncape@comcast.net    
Horn,(James) Beau     8-8471 msg.     NTT Instructor       hornj@wou.edu    
Larson, Roseanna     8-8471 msg.     NTT Instructor       rlarson@central.k12.or.us    
Mahaffy, Vikki    8-8471 msg.     NTT Instructor       mvikki1@comcast.net   
Mar-Zaleski, Judi     8-8539    NTT Instructor     ED 114     judiz@teleport.com    
McLain, Cheryl    8-8471 msg.     NTT Instructor       mclain@peak.org   
Reuter, Heitho     8-8253    NTT Assistant Professor     ED 148     reuterh@wou.edu   
Reynolds, Mary    8-8471 msg.    NTT Associate Professor Emeritus      reynolm@wou.edu   
Royston-Dougherty, Jessica     8-8929    NTT Instructor     ED 159     doughertyj@wou.edu   
Saxowsky, Denvy     8-8760    NTT Instructor     ED 114D    saxowsd@wou.edu   
Schulze, Jennifer     8-9221    NTT Instructor    ED 144     schulzej@wou.edu   
Wenzel, Marcus    8-9125    NTT Instructor    ED 114D     wenzelm@wou.edu   
Wood, Diane     8-9499    NTT Instructor    ED 122     woodd@wou.edu   

Staff:   
Name & homepage    Phone 503-83..     Position    Office    E-mail   
Carano, Andrea     8-8675    DTE Undergrad Program Adviser     ED 114C     caranoa@wou.edu    
Dalton, Kris    8-8482    Administrative Program Specialist     ED 202     daltonk@wou.edu   
Hamlin, Bill     8-8704    DTE Graduate Program Adviser     ED 114B     hamlinw@wou.edu    
Lindsay, Lynne     8-8272    Administrative Program Specialist     ED 202     lindsayl@wou.edu    

return to top

Contact

College of Education 503-838-8471 | or e-mail: education@wou.edu
Location: Ed 202H

venom-127 Remote IP: 174.123.66.4 ((none!))

Footer

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.