WOU: contacts

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Quick Links   Footer
Search

Physical Plant

Contacts

Thomas Neal
Physical Plant Director
nealt@wou.edu
88239   

Tony Kment
Assistant Director
kmentt@wou.edu
88974   

Debra Arends
Administrative Coordinator
arendsd@wou.edu
88239   

John Hogate
Key & Lock Maintenance Repairman
hogatej@wou.edu
88952   

Paul Finke
Facilities Engineer 1
finkep@wou.edu
88129    

Adela Hillerich
E&G (Campus) Custodial Supervisor
hilleria@wou.edu
88013   

Kevin Hughes
Landscape Maintenance Supervisor/Recycling Coordinator
hughesk@wou.edu
88044   

Marsha Smith
Buyer
smithma@wou.edu
88079   

Val Branets
Auxiliary Custodial Supervisor
branetsv@wou.edu
88451   

Mike Komes
Property Specialist
komesm@wou.edu
88080   

Tim Wallen
Lead Painter
wallent@wou.edu
88050   

Brad Huggins
Construction Manager
hugginsb@wou.edu
88180   

Donna Litchfield
Program Assistant
litchfid@wou.edu
88903   

Contact

Physical Plant  503-838-8239 | or e-mail: arendsd@wou.edu

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.