Student Staff

    Administration   
    Jillian Hutt: Team Leader              jehutt@crimson.ua.edu   
    Rachel Robinson      rcrobinson2@crimson.ua.edu   
    Madelyn Schorr      mlschorr@crimson.ua.edu   
    Peyton Shepard      psshepard@crimson.ua.edu   
    Al's Pals     
    Jessika Banks: Team Leader         jkbanks@crimson.ua.edu   
    Bayleigh Hicks      byhicks@crimson.ua.edu   
    Jaime Carraway      jlcarraway@crimson.ua.edu   
    Caylee O'Connor      caoconnor@crimson.ua.edu   
    Caitlin Strohm      cmstrohm@crimson.ua.edu   
    Allyson Pitzel      aapitzel@crimson.ua.edu   
    Anna Pruitt      acpruitt@crimson.ua.edu   
    BABH     
    Amanda Fenton: Team Leader       ajfenton@crimson.ua.edu   
    Katie Brinser: Team Leader      kabrinser@crimson.ua.edu   
    Devin Stevens      dmstevens@crimson.ua.edu   
    Courtney Charland      cacharland@crimson.ua.edu   
    Andrea Rock      arock@crimson.ua.edu   
    Kimberly Still       kestill1@crimson.ua.edu   
    Katie Cater      klcater@crimson.ua.edu   
    Jess Auburger      jauburger@crimson.ua.edu   
    Kelley Martin      kamartin9@crimson.ua.edu   
    Liz Schlichting      eschlichting@crimson.ua.edu   
    Bettering Bama     
    Lauren Matthews: Team Leader       lmathews2@crimson.ua.edu   
    Andrew Rice      arrice@crimson.ua.edu   
    Kenya Donovan      kndonovan@crimson.ua.edu   
    Tomisha Hicks      tnhicks@crimson.ua.edu   
    Beyond Bama     
    Tyler Sullivan: Team Leader      tjsullivan2@crimson.ua.edu   
    Mike Kallay      mckallay@crimson.ua.edu   
    Cat Cary      cecary@crimson.ua.edu   
    Dwyer Freeman      edfreeman@crimson.ua.edu   
    Christian Shannon      cmshannon1@crimson.ua.edu   
    Ben Bechtel      bjbechtel@crimson.ua.edu   
    Janet Ruppert      jtruppert@crimson.ua.edu   
    Feeding Bama       
    Jordan Mitchell: Team Leader      jpmitchell2@crimson.ua.edu   
    Toyosi Williams      owilliams@crimson.ua.edu   
    Mikenzi Brasfield      mbbrasfield@crimson.ua.edu   
    Gabrielle Jeffreys      gmjeffreys@crimson.ua.edu   
    Taylor Ragan      tnragan@crimson.ua.edu   
    Claire Sielaff      csielaff@crimson.ua.edu   
    Dance Marathon     
    Allison Peters      akpeters2@crimson.ua.edu   
    Nina Brante      ntbrante@crimson.ua.edu   
    Kaitlin Ryan      kmryan2@crimson.ua.edu   
    Jasmine Banks      jsbanks@crimson.ua.edu   
    Sarah Urbanski      smurbanski@crimson.ua.edu   
    Impacting Bama     
    Keith Johnson: Team Leader      kbjohnson7@crimson.ua.edu   
    Ola Gerald      oagerald@crimson.ua.edu   
    Danielle Yancey      dlyancey@crimson.ua.edu   
    Katlyn Cutshall      kdcutshall@crimson.ua.edu   
    Molly Mitchell      mimitchell1@crimson.ua.edu   
    Leadership     
    Jala Lockhart: Team Leader      jlockhart1@crimson.ua.edu   
    Office Associates     
    Sarah Bates-Barry: Team Leader      sebatesbarry@crimson.ua.edu   
    Arianna Hertzson      ahertzson@crimson.ua.edu   
    Kelsie Wiltse      kawiltse@crimson.ua.edu   
    Natalie Lowry      lowrynatalie@yahoo.com   
    Khiante Falls      klfalls@crimson.ua.edu   
    Jurnee Promisee      sjpromisee@crimson.ua.edu   
    Serving Bama     
    Joey Neff:Team Leader      jdneff@crimson.ua.edu   
    Alex Serman      abserman@crimson.ua.edu   
    Taylor Sheeran      tksheeran@crimson.ua.edu   
    Caroline Montz      cemontz@crimson.ua.edu   
    Domicia Herring      dnherring@crimson.ua.edu   
    Katlyn Keller      kmkeller@crimson.ua.edu   
    Ashley Roy      aroy9@crimson.ua.edu   
    Working for Bama     
    Jillian Hutt: Team Leader      jehutt@crimson.ua.edu   
    Allen Engle      waengle@crimson.ua.edu   
    Kelsey Barry      kgbarry@crimson.ua.edu   
    Kelsie Wiltse      kawiltse@crimson.ua.edu   
    MeShellai McWilliams      mbmcwilliams@crimson.ua.edu   
    Margaret Korb      mjkorb@crimson.ua.edu   
    Intern     
    Jessica Perkins      jrperkins@crimson.ua.edu   

Local Links

Utility Links

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.