Student Staff

Each year the Center for Sustainable Service & Volunteerism selects outstanding leaders who are committed to service to serve in leadership roles within the office. These student leaders work together to plan events and engage the UA community in service projects. There are several Student Team Leaders who provide leadership in the areas of Al's Pals Mentoring Program; Alternative Break; Generations; Campus Kitchens Project; Beat Auburn Beat Hunger; Civic Responsibility & Engagement; Impacting Poverty; and Collaboration & Outreach. Each Student Team Leader has Assistant Team Leaders (ATLS) who work with them to plan projects and activities to tackle social issues and engage other students in advocacy and service related to those areas.

Civic Responsibility & Engagement    Team Leader   
Katie Brinser
kabrinser@crimson.ua.edu
ATL: PR, Recruitment, Adv   
Lauren Brown
lrbrown1@crimson.ua.edu
ATL: Events/Education   
Joanna Urli
jlurli@crimson.ua.edu
ATL: Events/Education   
Anna Saunders
acsaunders2@crimson.ua.edu 
Campus Kitchens    Team Leader   
Chisolm Allenlundy
ccallenlundy@crimson.ua.edu
ATL: PR, Recruitment, Adv   
Lauren Matthews
lmathews2@crimson.ua.edu
ATL: Weekly   
Claire Sielaff
csielaff@crimson.ua.edu
ATL: Logistics   
Madalyn Schorr
mlschorr@crimson.ua.edu
ATL: Event/Education Coordinator   
Beth Mask
elmask@crimson.ua.edu
Impacting Poverty    Team Leader   
Keith Johnson
kbjohnson7@crimson.ua.edu
ATL: PR, Recruitment, Adv   
Jala Lockhart
jlockhart1@crimson.ua.edu
ATL: Weekly   
Camille Driver
cedriver@crimson.ua.edu
ATL: Weekly   
Mary Frances Maranto
mfmaranto@crimson.ua.edu
ATL: Event/Education Coordinator   
Katie Cater
klcater@crimson.ua.edu
Beat Auburn, Beat Hunger    Team Leader   
Addie Bunn
aabunn@crimson.ua.edu
Co-Team Leader   
Amanda Fenton
ajfenton@crimson.ua.edu
ATL: Weekly Food Bank Service Project Coordinator:   
Joey Neff
jdneff@crimson.ua.edu
ATL: Event Coordinator:   
Jordan Stacks
jastacks@crimson.ua.edu
ATL: BABH 5K Coordinator:   
Jackson Knappen 
jtknappen@crimson.ua.edu
ATL: Business/Corporation Liaison:   
Tara King
teking1@crimson.ua.edu
ATL: Community Partner Liaison:   
Maggie Beasley
mabeasley@crimson.ua.edu
ATL: Campus Liaison:   
Andrea Rock
arock@crimson.ua.edu
ATL: Alumni Liaison:   
Cassie Shepherd
cashepherd@crimson.ua.edu
ATL:Public Relations/Marketing/Advertising:   
Tori McKinney
vwmckinney@crimson.ua.edu
Generations    Team Leader   
Bailey Chandler
bkchandler@crimson.ua.edu
ATL: PR, Recruitment, Adv   
Dominicia Herring
dnherring@crimson.ua.edu
ATL: Weekly   
Molly Mitchell
mimitchell1@crimson.ua.edu
ATL: Event/Education Coordinator   
Cory Livingston
cjlivingston@crimson.ua.edu
Alternative Breaks: Beyond Bama    Team Leader   
Taylor Wood
tawood1@crimson.ua.edu
ATL: PR, Recruitment, Adv   
Kiandra Jones
kjjones4@crimson.ua.edu
ATL: Monthly   
Tyler Sullivan
tjsullivan2@crimson.ua.edu
ATL: Event/Education Coordinator   
Kyle Glisson
kcglisson@crimson.ua.edu
Al's Pals    Team Leader   
Rachel Guiles
rlguiles@crimson.ua.edu
ATL   

Danielle Cassady

dfcassady@crimson.ua.edu

ATL   

Jessika Banks

jkbanks@crimson.ua.edu

ATL   

Sarah Beth Kimbrell

sekimbrell@crimson.ua.edu

ATL   

Emily Sager

emsager@crimson.ua.edu

ATL   

Carey Wood

cfwood@crimson.ua.edu

ATL   

Vivian Spearman

vrspearman@crimson.ua.edu

Collaboration/Outreach    Team Leader   
Elliot Spillers
sespillers@crimson.ua.edu
Administrative    Team Leader   
Jillian Hutt
jehutt@crimson.ua.edu

Center for Sustainable Service & Volunteerism

1100 Ferguson
Phone: 205-348-2865
Fax: 205-348-7610
Email: volunteer@ua.edu

Local Links

Utility Links

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.