Virginia Western - The Community's College

Virginia Western Workforce Solutions

Contact Us

Facilities Listing

Personnel

Coordinator

Coffman, Leah 540-857-6678
Coordinator for Workforce Solutions
Thomas Center G110 lcoffman@virginiawestern.edu
Poythress, Jim 540-857-6076
Vice President of Workforce Solutions
Thomas Center G105 jpoythress@virginiawestern.edu

Staff

Alatorre, Shantara 540-581-0620
Adult Career Coach/Grant Project Manager salatorre@virginiawestern.edu
Asciolla, Dana 540-857-6675
Admin. & Office Specialist (Main Campus)
Thomas Center G105 dasciolla@virginiawestern.edu
Chocklett, Anita 540-966-3984
Admin. & Office Specialist II achocklett@virginiawestern.edu
Decker, Amanda 540-857-6279
Adult Career Coach
Thomas Center G110 adecker@virginiawestern.edu
Dove, Cassandra 540-966-3984
Greenfield Center Coordinator cdove@virginiawestern.edu
Fichtner, Brenda 540-857-6134
Administrative & Office Specialist bfichtner@virginiawestern.edu
Greer, Mike 540-857-6407
Admin Officer for Workforce Solutions
Thomas Center G105 mgreer@virginiawestern.edu
Parkhill, Paulette 540-857-6514
Continuing Education/Lifelong Learning Program Coordinator
Thomas Center G110 pparkhill@virginiawestern.edu
Semones, Dan 540-857-6476
Admin. Officer for Workforce Solutions
Thomas Center G110 dsemones@virginiawestern.edu
Sensabaugh, Faye 540-966-3984
Admin. & Office Specialist II fsensabaugh@virginiawestern.edu
Smith, James 540-857-6273
Admin Officer for Workforce Solutions
Thomas Center G110 jesmith@virginiawestern.edu
Smith, Phyllis 540-857-6659
Administrative & Office Specialist
Thomas Center G105 psmith@virginiawestern.edu
Squire, Debra 540-857-6296
Career Transition Coach
Thomas Center G105 dsquire@virginiawestern.edu
Stevens, Laura 540-904-0036
Education Support Specialist II lstevens@virginiawestern.edu

Faculty

Ali, Oliver
Faculty oali@virginiawestern.edu
Allen, Jr., Lewis 540-857-6352
Faculty
Duncan Hall D100 lmallen@virginiawestern.edu
Baer, Kelly
Faculty kbaer@virginiawestern.edu
Bailey, Cheryl
Faculty cbailey@virginiawestern.edu
Blankenship, Lawrence
Faculty lblankenship@virginiawestern.edu
Bryarly, Penny 540-767-6076
Faculty
Fishburn Hall F001 pbryarly@virginiawestern.edu
Charboneau, Angela 540-857-6076
Faculty
Fishburn Hall F001 acharboneau@virginiawestern.edu
Crutchfield, Anne
Faculty acrutchfield@virginiawestern.edu
Divers, Stacy
Faculty scdivers@virginiawestern.edu
Edwards, Mae
Faculty medwards@virginiawestern.edu
Fortune, Tammy 540-483-0179
Faculty tfortune@virginiawestern.edu
Jones, Kimberly
Faculty kjones@virginiawestern.edu
Kern, Cathy
Faculty ckern@virginiawestern.edu
Miles, Gailen 540-857-6076
Faculty
Fishburn Hall F001 gmiles@virginiawestern.edu
Moore, Holly
Faculty
Fishburn Hall F002 hdmoore@virginiawestern.edu
Overfelt, Chris
Faculty coverfelt@virginiawestern.edu
Parks, David
Faculty dwparks@virginiawestern.edu
Pennington, Robert
Faculty rpennington@virginiawestern.edu
Ringelberg, Dean
Faculty dringelberg@virginiawestern.edu
Routt, Margaret
Faculty mroutt@virginiawestern.edu
Schwizer, Dianne
Faculty dschwizer@virginiawestern.edu
Scott, Sherry
Faculty sscott@virginiawestern.edu
Sebolt, Michael
Faculty msebolt@virginiawestern.edu
Simms, Ronald
Faculty rsimms@virginiawestern.edu
Smith, JoAnn 540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W105 jsmith@virginiawestern.edu
Stephenson, Leah
Faculty lstephenson@virginiawestern.edu
Swain, Beth 540-857-6076
Faculty
Webber Hall W105 bswain@virginiawestern.edu
Terry, Victor 540-857-6076
Faculty
Fishburn Hall F001 vterry@virginiawestern.edu
Tyree, Joan
Faculty jtyree@virginiawestern.edu
Wells, Dayna
Faculty dwells@virginiawestern.edu
VWCC

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.