Virginia Western - The Community's College

Virginia Western Workforce Solutions

Contact Us

Facilities Listing

Personnel

Coordinator

Staff

Abbott, Sandra 540-966-3984
Admin. & Office Specialist II (Greenfield)
Greenfield sabbott@virginiawestern.edu
Alatorre, Shantara 540-581-0620
Adult Career Coach/Grant Project Manager salatorre@virginiawestern.edu
Asciolla, Dana 540-857-6675
Admin. & Office Specialist (Main Campus)
Thomas Center G202 dasciolla@virginiawestern.edu
Bier, Loni 540-966-3984
Admin. & Office Specialist II (Greenfield) lbier@virginiawestern.edu
Decker, Amanda 540-857-6279
Career Navigator
Thomas Center G205A adecker@virginiawestern.edu
Dove, Cassandra 540-966-3984
Workforce Operations and WES System Supervisor cdove@virginiawestern.edu
Fichtner, Brenda 540-857-6134
Administrative & Office Specialist (Franklin Center) bfichtner@virginiawestern.edu
Greer, Mike 540-857-6407
Admin Officer / Program Coordinator for Workforce Solutions
Thomas Center G202B mgreer@virginiawestern.edu
Marcus, Melissa 540-857-6489
Job Center Coach
Thomas Center G205B mmarcus@virginiawestern.edu
Parkhill, Paulette 540-857-6514
Continuing Education/Lifelong Learning Program Coordinator
Thomas Center G202B pparkhill@virginiawestern.edu
Semones, Dan 540-857-6476
Admin. Officer /Program Coordinator for Workforce Solutions
Thomas Center G208 dsemones@virginiawestern.edu
Smith, Phyllis 540-857-6031
Administrative & Office Specialist (Greenfield)
Thomas Center G202 psmith@virginiawestern.edu
Stevens, Laura 540-904-0036
Education Support Specialist II/One Stop Center Liason lstevens@virginiawestern.edu
VWCC

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.