Virginia Western - The Community's College

Virginia Western Workforce Solutions

Contact Us

Facilities Listing

Personnel

Coordinator

Coffman, Leah   540-857-6678    
Coordinator for Workforce Solutions
Thomas Center G104   lcoffman@virginiawestern.edu   

Staff

Alatorre, Shantara   540-581-0620    
Adult Career Coach/Grant Project Manager   salatorre@virginiawestern.edu   
Asciolla, Dana   540-857-6675    
Admin. & Office Specialist (Main Campus)
Thomas Center G106   dasciolla@virginiawestern.edu   
Decker, Amanda   540-857-6279    
Adult Career Coach
Thomas Center G102B   adecker@virginiawestern.edu   
Dove, Cassandra   540-966-3984    
Workforce Operations and WES System Director   cdove@virginiawestern.edu   
Fichtner, Brenda   540-857-6134    
Administrative & Office Specialist   bfichtner@virginiawestern.edu   
Greer, Mike   540-857-6407    
Admin Officer for Workforce Solutions
Thomas Center G110   mgreer@virginiawestern.edu   
Parkhill, Paulette   540-857-6514    
Continuing Education/Lifelong Learning Program Coordinator
Thomas Center G202   pparkhill@virginiawestern.edu   
Semones, Dan   540-857-6476    
Admin. Officer for Workforce Solutions
Thomas Center G208   dsemones@virginiawestern.edu   
Sensabaugh, Faye   540-966-3984    
Admin. & Office Specialist II   fsensabaugh@virginiawestern.edu   
Smith, James   540-857-6273    
Admin Officer for Workforce Solutions
Thomas Center G204   jesmith@virginiawestern.edu   
Smith, Phyllis   540-966-3984    
Administrative & Office Specialist   psmith@virginiawestern.edu   
Squire, Debra   540-857-6296    
Career Transition Coach
Thomas Center G210   dsquire@virginiawestern.edu   
Stevens, Laura   540-904-0036    
Education Support Specialist II   lstevens@virginiawestern.edu   
VWCC

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.