Staff in Special Collections

NameDepartmentPhoneEmail
Carver, Beverly
Public Services Librarian
Special Collections817-272-3225 bcarver@uta.edu
Hopkins, Karen
Special Collections Librarian
Special Collections817-272-7158 klhopkins@uta.edu
Huseman, Ben
Cartographic Archivist
Special Collections817-272-0633 huseman@uta.edu
McClurkin, Brenda
Special Collections, Department Head
Special Collections817-272-7512 mcclurkin@uta.edu
McDougal, Christopher
Special Collections Librarian
Special Collections817-272-7150 cmcdougal@uta.edu
Noell, Stephanie
Special Collections Librarian
Special Collections817-272-7047 noell@uta.edu
Spitzenberger, Cathy
Library Assistant for Photographs
Special Collections817-272-7151 spitzenberger@uta.edu
Worcester, Lea
Librarian
Special Collections817-272-3393 lworcester@uta.edu


Special Collections
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.