Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

#Swimacrosstexas.jpg Congratulations cheerleaders for 1st place in the 2014 NCA championship Watch the 2013 Oozeball video   #sportclubs.png   #battleship.jpg

Do you think you can swim across the Lone Star state? Sign up at the pool!

Get involved with Sport Clubs

Remember battleship? Check out our Vine video.

Campus Recreation Events

9/19

Oozeball
Friday, Sep 19, 1:00 pm — 1100 West 4th Street, Arlington, TX

9/23

Intramural 3-on-3 Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
Tuesday, Sep 23, 6:00 am — MAC

9/29

World Heart Day Cyclethon
Monday, Sep 29, 12:00 pm — Maverick Activities Center

9/30

Rec-Spolsion at the MAC
Tuesday, Sep 30, 2:00 pm — The MAC

10/1

Intramural Indoor Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 1, 6:00 am — MAC

10/8

Intramural Volleyball
Wednesday, Oct 8, 6:00 am — MAC

10/9

ITA Wheelchair Tennis Nationals
Thursday, Oct 9, All Day — UTA Tennis Center

10/10

ITA Wheelchair Tennis Nationals
Friday, Oct 10, All Day — UTA Tennis Center

10/11

ITA Wheelchair Tennis Nationals
Saturday, Oct 11, All Day — UTA Tennis Center

10/12

ITA Wheelchair Tennis Nationals
Sunday, Oct 12, All Day — UTA Tennis Center

More student life events

Maverick Activities Center (MAC)

MAC
Monday-Friday
6:00 am - 12:00 am

Saturday - Sunday
12:00 pm - 12:00 am

FIELD COMPLEX

Sunday - Thursday
6:00 pm -12:00 am

POOL

Monday 
12:00 pm-1:20 pm , 4:30 pm-6:00 pm , 8:00 pm-10:00 pm
Tuesday    
12:00 pm-1:20 pm , 5:00 pm-10:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm-1:20 pm , 4:30 pm-6:00 pm , 8:00 pm-10:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm-1:20 pm , 5:00 pm-10:00 pm
Friday 
12:00 pm-1:20 pm , 4:30 pm-6:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday: 
11:00 am-1:00 pm

*Diving board available upon request after 8pm

* Hours and schedules are subject to change due to holidays and inclement weather. 

Learn more about the MAC

-
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.