Breadcrumbs

Nonprofit Project – Finding Jobs

Home / Education / Consulting / Mission / clip_image002

Helpful Nonprofit Employment Websites

Looking for employment in the nonprofit sector? Here is a list of nonprofit websites that might help you in your search.

Chronicle of Philanthropy, www.philanthropy.com

Nonprofit Times,  www.nptimes.com

Charity Channel, www.charitychannel.com

Campus Compact, www.compact.org

Action Without Boarders, www.idealist.org

Foundation Center, http://fdcenter.org/opnd/jobs

Association of Fundraising Professionals, www.afpnet.org

Young Nonprofit Professionals Network, www.ynpn.org

Craigslist, www.craigslist.org/npo

Guidestar, www.guidestar.org

Energ!ze, http://www.energizeinc.com/

Nonprofit Oyster, www.nonprofitoyster.com

National Council of Nonprofit Associations, www.ncna.org

Nonprofit Jobs Cooperative, http://www.nonprofitjobscoop.org/

Community Career Center, www.nonprofitjobs.org

Deep Sweep, www.deepsweep.com

Nonprofit Career Network, www.nonprofitcareer.com

Americans for Arts Job Bank, http://jobbank.artsusa.org/

Arts Journal,  www.artsjournal.com

Diversity at Work www.diverstiyjobs.com

Indeed, www.indeed.com

Bizjournals, www.bizjournals.com

Human Service Career Network, www.hscareers.com

Social Work Job Bank, www.socialworkjobbank.com

Opportunity Knocks, http://www.opportunityknocks.org/

USAJobs, www.usajobs.gov

Nonprofit Opportunities www.npo.net

Pynes, J.E. (2009).Human resources management for public and nonprofit organizations. San Francisco, CA:Jossey-Bass