Skip to main content

University of Illinois Springfield

Utility links

UIS Links

Academic Affairs University of Illinois Springfield



NAPTF Members

Task Force Members:

  • Tim Barnett, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
  • Beverly Bunch, Professor of Public Administration and Chair of the Campus Planning & Budgeting Committee
  • Patti Byrnes, Associate Professor of Economics and Chair of the Committee on the Assessment of Student Learning
  • Jim Ermatinger, Dean of the College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
  • Rebekah Grosboll, Online Coordinator and Undergraduate General Education Advisor for the College of Public Affairs & Administration
  • Brian Kahn, Assistant Professor of Teacher Education and Member of Undergraduate Council
  • Linda McCown, Associate Professor of Clinical Laboratory Science
  • Ron McNeil, Dean of the College of Business & Management
  • Hanfu Mi, Dean of the College of Education & Human Services
  • Manoj Vemparala, Student representative
  • Mark Wrighton, Dean of the College of Public Affairs & Administration

Ex-officio Support Members:

  • Cecilia Cornell, Associate Vice Chancellor for Graduate Education
  • Tammy Craig, Director of Career Services
  • Lori Giordano, Associate Director of Admissions
  • Monica Kroft, Administrative Assistant to the Provost
  • Stephen McMinn, Clinical Assistant Professor and Director of Collections & Scholarly Communications for the Library
  • Karen Moranski, Associate Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education
  • Fernando Planas, Director of Admissions
  • Ray Schroeder, Associate Vice Chancellor for Online Learning
  • Aaron Shures, Associate Provost and Director of Budget & Financial Analysis

Leadership lived


University of Illinois Springfield
One University Plaza
Springfield, Illinois 62703-5407



Connect with us:

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.