Faculty Award Recipients

Five major awards are presented to faculty each year to honor their excellence and commitment as teacher-scholars. Here you will find a list of current honorees and links to previous award recipients.  Faculty selected as China Faculty Exchange Fellows are also featured.

Faculty Excellence Award Branson

Roxanne Kurtz Smith Burks Oakley II Distinguished Online Teaching Award

Nathan Steele Pearson Faculty Award

Dennis Ruez Spencer Faculty Service Award

University Scholars Award Elizabeth Kosmetatou

Strahle Ann 11 China Faculty Exchange Fellows

Back to top