Faculty Award Recipients

Five major awards are presented to faculty each year to honor their excellence and commitment as teacher-scholars. Here you will find a list of current honorees and links to previous award recipients.  Faculty selected as China Faculty Exchange Fellows are also featured.

Faculty Excellence Award Branson

Burks Oakley Distinguished Online Teaching Award Swan - regalia

Pearson Faculty Award Bussell 4

Spencer Faculty Service Award Bunch Beverly 12 2

University Scholars Award Bertaina David 13

China Faculty Exchange Fellows Patty Byrnes

Back to top