Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Utility links

Connect with us:

UIS Links

Academic Affairs University of Illinois Springfield

UIS Homepage



Faculty Excellence Award

Five major awards are presented to faculty each year to honor their excellence and commitment as teacher-scholars. Here you will find a list of recipients of the Faculty Excellence Award.

  • Leonard Branson, 2014 FHR Faculty Excellence 2014 - Branson
  • Donald Morris, 2013
  • Peter Boltuc, 2011
  • Carolyn Peck, 2010
  • Deborah McGregor, 2009
  • Bill Abler, 2008
  • Chris Mooney, 2006
  • Lynn Pardie, 2005
  • Barbara Hayler, 2004
  • Ronald Havens, 2003
  • Larry Shiner, 2002

Back to top

Leadership lived

University of Illinois Springfield
One University Plaza
Springfield, Illinois 62703-5407

Connect with us:

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.