""    

about |   Maps & Directions |   contact |   admissions | faculty | alumni & development |   library |   Tech Support Center |   dean's office |   Policies & Procedures

Education   
Research   
Patient Care    
Departments and Centers    
Continuing Medical Education    
TUSM HOME

office of faculty affairs

The Office of Faculty Affairs is involved in recruitment, appointment, reappointment, tenure and promotion of faculty at Temple University School of Medicine.  It also supports various faculty activities including but not limited to faculty mentoring and development.

Assistance is available to chairs and administrators in development of materials to be included in dossiers.

faculty Related Links:


Office of Faculty Affairs

Susan E. Wiegers, MD, FACC, FASE

Senior Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs

Professor of Medicine (Cardiology) Temple University School of Medicine

3500 N Broad Street

MERB #1111-J

Philadelphia, PA 19140

T: 215-707-6920

F: 215-707-9583

susan.wiegers@tuhs.temple.edu

Helen Pearson, PhD

Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs

Medical Education and Research Building

3500 N. Broad Street

Room 1111-K

T:  215-707-1413

F:  215-707-9583

hpearson@temple.edu

Beth Moughan, MD

Assistant Dean, Affiliate Faculty Development

Kresge West, 2nd Floor

T:  215-707-6106

F:  215-707-6443

beth.moughan@tuhs.temple.edu

Rene Alvarez, MD

Assistant Dean, Minority Faculty

T:  215-707-9259

rene.alvarez@tuhs.temple.edu

Bryant Tabb

Director, Administration

Medical Education and Research Building

3500 N. Broad Street

Room 1112-L

T:  215-707-0163

F:  215-707-9582

btabb@temple.edu

Patricia Pileggi

Medical Education and Research Building

3500 N. Broad Street

Room 1111C-6

T:  215-707-9582

F:  215-707-9583

ppileggi@temple.edu

A. Vanetta Grant

Medical Education and Research Building

3500 N. Broad Street

Room 1112-L

T:  215-707-1274

F:  215-707-9583

agrant01@temple.edu

Kim Allen

Medical Education and Research Building

3500 N. Broad Street

Room 1112-M

T:  215-707-0784

F:  215-707-9583

kim.allen@temple.edu

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.