Temple University's Department of Human Resources

Page Content   Section Links   Main Links

NAME AND

DEPARTMENT

PHONE
NUMBER
FAX
NUMBER
E-MAIL
ADDRESS
OFFICE
ADDRESS

Administration

Sharon I. Boyle

Associate Vice President

926-2201 926-2204 Sharon.Boyle@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Joan Waites

Senior Administrative Specialist

926-2201 926-2204 Joan.Waites@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Benefits

Jennifer Silvestri

Assistant Vice President

926-2275 926-2288 Jennifer.Silvestri@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Heather Woods

Director of Benefits

926-2278 926-2288 Heather.Woods@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Gerry O'Kane

Director of Wellness

926-2280 926-2288 Geralyn.OKane@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Velda Jones

HR Specialist

926-2279 926-2288 Velda.Fletcher-Jones@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Mariame Savane

Wellness Benefits Coordinator

926-2285 926-2288 Mariame.Savane@temple.edu

TASB,

1st Floor

Anitra Hilliard

Sr. Administrative Specialist

926-2281 926-2288 Anitra.Wicks@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Shanti Yuliana Lee

Coordinator, Benefits Program

926-2287 926-2288 syuliana@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Vacant

Administrative Specialist

926-2284 926-2288   TASB,
1st Floor

Mary Anne Sears

Administrative Specialist

926-2283 926-2288 Marry.Anne.Sears@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Lisa Chambliss

Administrative Assistant

926-2270 926-2288 lisa.chambliss@temple.edu

TASB,

1st Floor

Benefits - Absence Management/Workers' Compensation/FMLA

Thomas Johnston

Director

926-2276 926-2274 Thomas.Johnston@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Marian Anderson

Sr. HR Benefits Counselor

926-2277 926-2274 Marian.Anderson@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Tim Oyekanmi

Sr. Technical Support Specialist

926-2286 926-2274 ade.oyekanmi@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Melissa Carrasquillo

Administrative Specialist

926-2282 926-2274 Melissa.Carrasquillo@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Compensation

James Grimes

Assistant Vice President

926-2267

926-2204 James.Grimes@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Robert DiMeo

Director

926-2266 926-2204 Robert.DiMeo@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Troy D. Hagains

HR Finance Specialist

926-2206

926-2204 Troy.Hagains@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Employment

Karen Ward, SPHR

Assistant Vice President

204-3317 204-5921 Karen.Ward@temple.edu Weiss Hall, 2nd Floor

Velma Caraballo

Administrative Specialist

204-3317 204-5921 Velma.Caraballo@temple.edu Weiss Hall, 2nd Floor

Connie O'Donnell

HR Coordinator

204-3013 204-5921 Connie.Odonnell@temple.edu Weiss Hall, 2nd Floor

Michael Robinson

Director - Community Outreach

204-0677 204-5921 Mike.Robinson@temple.edu Weiss Hall, 2nd Floor

Sunaina Soares

Senior HR Generalist/Coordinator

204-5512 204-5921 Sunaina.Soares@temple.edu Weiss Hall, 2nd Floor

Brandon Saunders

Associate HR Generalist

204-3376 204-5921 Brandon.Saunders@temple.edu Weiss Hall, 2nd Floor

Joanne Zeas

Director - Human Resources

707-5136 707-2951 Joanne.Zeas@temple.edu 3340 N. Broad St., Suite 300

Debbie Hinnerschitz

HR Generalist

707-7957 707-2951 Debbie.Hinnerschitz@temple.edu 3340 N. Broad St., Suite 300

Sean Patton

Senior HR Generalist

707-3684 707-2951 Sean.Patton@temple.edu 3340 N. Broad St., Suite 300

Laurie Kagan-Asbury

Associate HR Generalist

707-2851 707-2951 Laurie.Kagan@temple.edu 3340 N. Broad St., Suite 300

Josephine Perkins

Administrative Specialist

707-5135 707-2951 Josephine.Perkins@temple.edu 3340 N. Broad St., Suite 300

Lisa M. Stepp

Director - Human Resources

204-8060 204-5921 Lisa.Stepp@temple.edu Weiss Hall, 2nd Floor

Karen Brinkley

HR Generalist

204-0145 204-5921 Karen.Brinkley@temple.edu Weiss Hall, 2nd Floor

Sharlita Brown

Senior HR Generalist

204-3314 204-5921 Sharb@temple.edu Weiss Hall, 2nd Floor

Deborah B. Conly

HR Generalist

204-6357 204-5921 deb.conly@temple.edu Weiss Hall, 2nd Floor

Kimberly Woods

Director - Human Resources

204-6867 204-5921 Kimberly.Woods@temple.edu

Weiss Hall, 2nd Floor

Amanda Boland

HR Generalist

204-3329 204-5921 Amanda.Boland@temple.edu Weiss Hall, 2nd Floor

Marion Parker

HR Generalist

204-8826 204-5921 Marian.Parker@temple.edu Weiss Hall, 2nd Floor

Bobbi Shedrick

Administrative Assistant

204-8656 204-5921 Barbara.Shedrick@temple.edu

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 40

Ernest Alston

Administrative Specialist

204-7174 204-5921 Ernest.Alston@temple.edu

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 40

Labor/Employee Relations

Deirdre Culbreath-Walton

Director

926-2296 926-2299 Deirdre.Walton@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Monica J. Washington, Esq.

Manager

926-2297 926-2299 Monica.Washinston@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Sandra Devan

Administrative Specialist

926-2290 926-2299 Sandra.Devan@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Felisha Brown

Administrative Specialist

926-2298 926-2299 felisha.brown@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor
Learning and Development

Eric Brunner, SPHR

Assistant Vice President

926-2218 926-2299 Eric.Brunner@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Towanda Record

Manager

926-2216 926-2299 Towanda.Record@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Kimberly Sakil

Training Coordinator

926-2218 926-2299 Kimberly.Sakil@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Payroll Management

Nancy Hinchcliff

Assistant Vice President

926-2230
926-2261
Nancy.Hinchcliff@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Kathleen Nogami

Director

926-2231
926-2261
Kathleen.Nogami@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Jenine Gouch

Assistant Director

926-2234
926-2261
Jenine.Gouch@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Donna Calendo

Assistant Director

926-2232
926-2261
Dcalendo@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Evelyn Myers

Administrative Coordinator

926-2239
926-2261
Evelyn.Decoatsworth@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Emily Albright

Senior HR Specialist

926-2252
926-2261
Emily.Albright@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Shelley Biagas

Administrative Coordinator

926-2240
926-2261
Shelley.Biagas@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Michael T. Brown

Administrative Coordinator

926-2245
926-2261
Mike.Brown@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Fran Byrne

Administrative Specialist

926-2241
926-2261
Catherine.Byrne@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Vacant

Administrative Specialist

926-2242
926-2261
TASB,
1st Floor

Lisa Carrasquillo

Manager

926-2243
926-2261
Lisa.Carrasquillo@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Gloria Gainey

Administrative Specialist

926-2254
926-2261
Gloria.Gainey@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Elizabeth Gonzalez
Administrative Specialist

926-2258
926-2261
Elizabeth.Gonzalez0001@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Kristin Mchenry

Administrative Assistant

926-2256
926-2261
kristin.mchenry@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Lydia Negron

Administrative Specialist

926-2255
926-2261
lydia.negron@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Bridget Donohue

HR Coordinator

926-2251 926-2261 Bridget.Donohue@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Information Management (portion of HR Competency Center)

Linda Walker

Assistant Director

926-2237 926-2204 Linda.Walker@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Ken Thornton

Lead Systems Administrator

926-2228 926-2204 Ken.Thornton@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Glenn Greene

Technical Systems Manager

926-2238 926-2204 Glenn.Greene@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Kevin O'Neill

Technical Systems Manager

926-2126 926-2204 kmo@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Tim Oyekanmi

Sr. Technical Support Specialist

926-2286 926-2274 ade.oyekanmi@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Joseph Plymouth

Sr. Technical Support Specialist

926-2119 926-2204 Joseph.Plymouth@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor
| About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | © Temple University
Developed by Computer Services
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.