TCC Home  | Apply to TCC   |  Students   |   Faculty & Staff  |   Alumni & Friends   |  Workforce  |  Locations                                                                     

Executive Staff

Dr. Edna Baehre-Kolovani
President
ekolovani@tcc.edu
757-822-1052
Mr. Franklin T. Dunn
Executive Vice President
fdunn@tcc.edu
757-822-1780
Dr. Daniel T. DeMarte
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer
ddemarte@tcc.edu
757-822-1061      
Mr. Curtis K. Aasen
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
caasen@tcc.edu
757-822-1070       Dr. Lisa B. Rhine
Provost, Chesapeake Campus
lrhine@tcc.edu
757-822-5201
Ms. Felicia W. Blow
Vice President for Instituional Advancement
Executive Director of the TCC Educational Foundation
fblow@tcc.edu
757-822-1422       Dr. Michael Summers
Provost, Virginia Beach Campus
msummers@tcc.edu
757-822-7122
Dr. Jeffery S. Boyd
Provost, Norfolk Campus
jsboyd@tcc.edu
757-822-1183       Mr. James Toscano
Vice President for Public Affairs & Communications
jtoscano@tcc.edu
757-822-1015
Ms. Susan James
Special Assistant to the President and Chief of Staff
sjames@tcc.edu
757-822-1084       Dr. Michelle Woodhouse
Provost, Portsmouth Campus
mwoodhouse@tcc.edu
757-822-2241
Dr. Corey L. McCray
Vice President for Workforce Solutions
cmccray@tcc.edu
757-822-1184       Dr. Robin L. P. Ying
Vice President for Information Systems
rying@tcc.edu
757-822-1970
Ms. Phyllis F. Milloy
Vice President for Finance
pmilloy@tcc.edu
757-822-1063        

logo

About the President

Edna Baehre-Kolovani, Ph.D. became the fifth president of Tidewater Community College on
July 9, 2012.

Read More

Ask Edna

Have a question for the new president?
Send your comments and concerns, ask questions and more.

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.