TCC Home  | Apply to TCC   |  Students   |   Faculty & Staff  |   Alumni & Friends   |  Workforce  |  Locations                                                                     

Executive Staff

Dr. Edna Baehre-Kolovani
Mr. Franklin T. Dunn
Executive Vice President
Dr. Daniel T. DeMarte
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer
Mr. Curtis K. Aasen
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
757-822-1070       Ms. Phyllis F. Milloy
Vice President for Finance
Ms. Leslie K. Boughton
Interim Vice President for Workforce Solutions
757-822-1321       Dr. Lisa B. Rhine
Provost, Chesapeake Campus
Ms. Alesia M. Davenport
Executive Director of the Tidewater Community College Educational Foundation and Director of Development
757-822-1622       Dr. Michael Summers
Provost, Virginia Beach Campus
Dr. Jeffery S. Boyd
Provost, Norfolk Campus
757-822-1183       Mr. James Toscano
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Ms. Susan James
Special Assistant to the President and Chief of Staff
757-822-1084       Dr. Michelle Woodhouse
Provost, Portsmouth Campus
Dr. Charles W. Lepper
Vice President for Student Affairs
757-822-1066       Dr. Robin L. P. Ying
Vice President for Information Systems


About the President

Edna Baehre-Kolovani, Ph.D. became the fifth president of Tidewater Community College on
July 9, 2012.

Read More

Ask Edna

Have a question for the new president?
Send your comments and concerns, ask questions and more.

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.