Tidewater Community College

Page Content   Main Links   Local Links   Utility Links   Footer Links

TCC Home Page   Login to myTCC

Faculty Senate Members

rollover the links above to activate the sub menus


College Faculty Senate MEMBERSHIP

Each Campus Faculty Senate may have as many senators as deemed appropriate by the Campus Faculty Senate. From the campus senate bodies the designated number for the College Faculty Senate will be selected, along with designated alternates should a particular senator not be able to attend a scheduled College Faculty Senate meeting. In addition, the librarians and counselors college-wide shall each elect one at-large senator from different campuses.

The total number of College Faculty Senators is 21, 19 designed from the campus, plus 1 representative each for the librarians and counselors.   The number of designated College Faculty Senators from each campus is as follows: Chesapeake-3, Norfolk-3, Portsmouth-4, and Virginia Beach-9.

2015 - 2016 Membership
Executive Committee
Senator Campus Division
Monica McFerrin, Chair Virginia Beach Humanities
Mike Adams, Secretary Virginia Beach Information Technology & Business
Judith Gill, Chair Virginia Beach Humanities
Rianna Amolsch, Campus Chair Chesapeake Languages, Mathematics & Sciences
Tom Siegmund, Campus Chair Portsmouth Visual Arts Center
Jim Roberts, Campus Chair Virginia Beach Humanities
Bobby Rowe, Jr. Chesapeake Regional Automotive Center
Jeanne Taylor Chesapeake Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Jim Holden Norfolk Languages, Mathematics & Sciences
Phyllis Gowdy Norfolk Languages, Mathematics & Sciences
Lorenz Drake Portsmouth Business, Public Service & Technology
Dianne Davis-Wagner Portsmouth Languages, Mathematics and Sciences
Harlan Krepcik Portsmouth Business, Punlic Service & Technology
Frank Futyma Virginia Beach Information Technology & Business
Mark Greer Virginia Beach Natural Sciences
Ellyn Hodgis Virginia Beach Humanities
Anne Mach Virginia Beach Health Professions
Bill McNamara Virginia Beach Information Technology & Business
Gary Noah Virginia Beach Information Technology &Business
Ruth Shumate College Wide Library
Allison Harwell Colege Wide Counseling


Main Links

Local Links

Utility Links

© 2015 Tidewater Community College - Privacy Policy - Website Content Disclaimer

Comments: Web Services @ TCC
Last revision: 10/11/05 October 02, 2015
Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.