Tidewater Community College

Page Content   Main Links   Local Links   Utility Links   Footer Links

TCC Home Page   Login to myTCC

Administrative Services

rollover the links above to activate the sub menus

Welcome

OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT/ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DIVISION

Under the purview of the Executive Vice President, the Administrative Services Division embraces TCC’s core administrative units, including the following operational areas: human resources; facilities planning, development, management, and services; safety and security; emergency preparedness; and threat assessment. The TCC Roper Performing Arts Center and the college’s Center for Military & Veterans Education operate under the direction of the Executive Vice President.

The Office of the Executive Vice President is located in the TCC Green District Administration Building:
121 College Place, 6th floor
Norfolk, Virginia 23510-1938  

The college's official mailing address is:     Tidewater Community College
121 College Place
Norfolk, Virginia 23510-1938

The Area Code for all phone numbers is 757.
Executive Vice President
Frank Dunn  
822 - 1780
FDunn@tcc.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Vice President
Kim Robinson
822 - 1781
KRobinson@tcc.edu
Administrative Services Staff    
Director of Human Resources    
Gretna Smith - staff
822 - 1704
GYSmith@tcc.edu
Administrative Assistant    
Joyce Davis
822 - 1704
JEdavis@tcc.edu
Director of Facilities Management and Services
David Guglielmo
822 - 1177
DGuglielmo@tcc.edu
Administrative Assistant    
Vacant
822 - 1176
Director of Facilities Planning and Development  
Vacant
822 - 1716
Administrative Assistant    
Vacant
822 - 1576
Director of Safety & Security    
George Okaty
822 - 1199
GOkaty@tcc.edu
Director of Emergency Preparedness    
Pete Sommer
822 - 1783
PSommer@tcc.edu

Assistant to Director of Safety & Security and Director of Emergency Preparedness

Inda Walker
822 - 1797
IBWalker@tcc.edu
Director of Threat Assessment/Staff Psychologist  
Vacant
Executive Director, Center for Military & Veterans Education  
Bruce Brunson
822 - 7101
BBrunson@tcc.edu

Administrative Assistant

Heidi Dukelow
822 - 7722
HDukelow@tcc.edu
Executive Director, Roper Performing Arts Center  
Paul Lasakow
822 - 1452
PLasakow@tcc.edu

Administrative Assistant

Peggy Beardslee
822 - 1452
PBeardslee@tcc.edu
top

Main Links

Local Links

Utility Links

© 2014 Tidewater Community College - Privacy Policy - Website Content Disclaimer

Comments: Web Services @ TCC
Last revision: April 17, 2014
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.