Tidewater Community College

Page Content   Main Links   Local Links   Utility Links   Footer Links

TCC Home Page   Login to myTCC    

Office of Human Resources

rollover the links above to activate the sub menus    

Human Resources

Office of Human Resources Contact Information

For questions regarding application submission, please email jobs@tcc.edu or contact a member of the recruitment team.

Beth Lunde, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Associate Vice President Human Resources   
822 - 1711
blunde@tcc.edu
Joyce Davis    Administrative & Office Specialist III    
822 - 1704
jedavis@tcc.edu
Recruitment and Employee Relations

Jill Adams

Employee Recruitment Manager    
822 -1709
jadams@tcc.edu
Brenda Boone     Human Resource Analyst I   
822 -1702

bboone@tcc.edu

Shane Kiernan    Human Resource Analyst I   
822-1774
skiernan@tcc.edu
   
Training and Professional Development
Vacant    Human Resource Manager   
822-1917
Classification and Compensation
Vacant    Human Resource Analyst II   
822-1710
Gwen Archibald    Human Resource Analyst I   
822-1788

garchibald@tcc.edu

HRMS -Systems Oversight, Reporting, and Transactions
Clayton Ives    Human Resource Analyst II   
822-1912

cives@tcc.edu

Ashley Baker    Admin & Office Specialist II   
822-1707
abaker@tcc.edu   
Ramona Benson   

Human Resource Analyst I  

Virginia Beach & Chesapeake campuses wage and adjunct faculty transactions

822-1701
rbenson@tcc.edu
Sylvia Davis   

Human Resource Analyst I

District Administration, Portsmouth & Norfolk campuses wage and adjunct faculty transactions

822-1713

smdavis@tcc.edu

Joan Harrell   

Human Resource Analyst I

Full-time employee transactions

822-1703
jharrell@tcc.edu
Benefits
Vacant    Employee Benefits Manager       
Michelle McBeth   

Human Resource Analyst I

Benefits

822-1706

mmcbeth@tcc.edu

Angela Vann    

Human Resource Analyst I

Benefits

822-1916
avann@tcc.edu
Employment Verifications
Joyce Davis    Administrative and Office Specialist III   
822 - 1704
jedavis@tcc.edu
top   

Main Links

Local Links

Utility Links

© 2015 Tidewater Community College - Privacy Policy - Website Content Disclaimer

Comments: Web Services @ TCC
Last revision: July 15, 2015    
Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.