Tidewater Community College

Page Content   Main Links   Local Links   Utility Links   Footer Links

TCC Home Page   Login to myTCC

Office of Human Resources

rollover the links above to activate the sub menus

Human Resources

Office of Human Resources Contact Information

Gretna Smith

Human Resource Director
822 - 1708
gysmith@tcc.edu
Joyce Davis Administrative & Office Specialist III
822 - 1704
jedavis@tcc.edu
Recruitment and Employee Relations

Jill Adams

Employee Recruitment Manager
822 -1709
jadams@tcc.edu
Brenda Boone Human Resource Analyst I
822 -1702

bboone@tcc.edu

Vacant Human Resource Analyst I
822-1774
Vacant Human Resource Specialist
822-1707
Training and Professional Development
Vacant Human Resource Manager
822-1917
Employment and Benefits (Class and Comp, Transactions and HRMS)
Beth Lunde, SPHR Assistant Director of Human Resources
822-1711

blunde@tcc.edu

Classification and Compensation
Vacant Human Resource Analyst II
822-1710
Gwen Archibald Human Resource Analyst I
822-1788

garchibald@tcc.edu

HRMS
Clayton Ives Human Resource Analyst II
822-1912

cives@tcc.edu

Shane Kiernan Human Resource Analyst I
822-1249
skiernan@tcc.edu
Wage and Adjunct Faculty Transactions
Ramona Benson

Human Resource Analyst I  

Virginia Beach & Chesapeake campuses

822-1701
rbenson@tcc.edu
Sylvia Davis

Human Resource Analyst I

District Administration, Portsmouth & Norfolk campuses

822-1713

smdavis@tcc.edu

Full-Time Transactions and Benefits
Joan Harrell

Human Resource Analyst I

Full-time Transactions

822-1703
jharrell@tcc.edu
Michelle McBeth

Human Resource Analyst I

Benefits

822-1706

mmcbeth@tcc.edu

Angela Vann

Human Resource Analyst I

Benefits

822-1916
avann@tcc.edu
Employment Verifications
Joyce Davis Administrative and Office Specialist III
822 - 1704
jedavis@tcc.edu
top

Main Links

Local Links

Utility Links

© 2014 Tidewater Community College - Privacy Policy - Website Content Disclaimer

Comments: Web Services @ TCC
Last revision: October 16, 2014
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.