Tidewater Community College

Page Content   Main Links   Local Links   Utility Links   Footer Links

TCC Home Page   Login to myTCC

Office of Institutional Effectiveness

rollover the links above to activate the sub menus

Institutional Effectiveness
OFFICE OF INSTITUTIONAL EFFECTIVENESS

The Office of Institutional Effectiveness is comprised of the offices of Institutional Research and Student Outcomes Assessment. These two offices work together to provide informational services to support decision making at all levels of the college and to exchange data with external cohorts. Services include the collection, analysis and dissemination of data regarding student follow-up, instructional evaluation, student enrollment patterns, population trends, budget factors, program evaluation, student services and academic success.

Institutional Effectiveness develops and monitors data systems in order to collect, analyze, and share information for the purposes of evaluation, planning, accountability, and management decisions. This division serves as the primary support service for effective decision making and the chief liaison with external agencies regarding state and federal reporting and evaluation processes and practices.

Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Curtis Aasen
(757) 822 - 1070
caasen@tcc.edu
Director of Planning & Accountability
Kimberly Bovee
(757) 822 - 1913
kbovee@tcc.edu
Associate Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Anthony Macera
(757) 822 - 1071
amacera@tcc.edu
Coordinator of Student Outcomes Assessment
Michael Bryan
(757) 822 - 1073
mbryan@tcc.edu
Administrative Assistant
Catherine "Karen" Grunow
(757) 822 - 1074
cgrunow@tcc.edu
Programmer Analyst
Jessica Bates
(757) 822 - 1582
jbates@tcc.edu
Programmer Analyst
Lu Su
(757) 822 - 1158

lsu@tcc.edu

Programmer Analyst
Cescile Hall
(757) 822-1046
chall@tcc.edu
Fax
(757) 822-1785

The Office of Institutional Effectiveness is located in the TCC District Office Building at:

121 College Place, Room 608

Norfolk, Virginia 23510                            

The college's official mailing address is:          Tidewater Community College

Post Office Box 9000

Norfolk, Virginia 23510-1938

Last Revised: September 10, 2014 Institutional Research

top
Site Meter

Main Links

Local Links

Utility Links

© 2014 Tidewater Community College - Privacy Policy - Website Content Disclaimer

Comments: Web Services @ TCC
Last revision: September 10, 2014
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.