Tidewater Community College

Page Content   Main Links   Local Links   Utility Links   Footer Links

TCC Home Page   Login to myTCC

Visual Arts Center @ TCC

rollover the links above to activate the sub menus

The TCC Visual Arts Center

Christina Rupsch
Director | Professor of Art
crupsch@tcc.edu

757.822.1888

Diane Graham
PR & Marketing Specialist
dgraham@tcc.edu
757.822.1888 Martha

Martha Cross
Library Specialist
mcross@tcc.edu
757.822.1885 Shelley

Shelley Brooks

Exhibitions & Arts Programming
sbrooks@tcc.edu
757.822.1878

Loudon

Mike Loudon
Facilities Manager
mloudon@tcc.edu
757.822.1824

Lt. Larney Shepherd
Security
lshepherd@topguardinc.com
757.822.1880

Janet Sydenstricker
Academic Advisor
jsydenstricker@tcc.edu
757.822.1820

Heather Boone

Heather Boone

Assistant Professor of Art
hboone@tcc.edu
757.822.1895

Ed Francis
Associate Professor of Art
efrancis@tcc.edu
757.822.1893

Ed Gibbs
Professor of Art
egibbs@tcc.edu
757.822.1821

Robert Hawkes

Rob Hawkes
Professor of Art
rhawkes@tcc.edu
757.822.1853

Rosemary Hill
Professor of Art
rohill@tcc.edu
757.822.1825

Rhonda Kessling
Assistant Professor of Art
rtd290@email.vccs.edu
757.822.1818

Corinne Lilyard-Mitchell
Professor of Art
cmitchell@tcc.edu
757.822.1822

Craig

Craig Nilsen

Professor of Art
cnilsen@tcc.edu
757.822.1817 Tom

Tom Siegmund
Professor of Art
tsiegmund@tcc.edu
757.822.1819

Cynthia Sublett
Administration
csublett@tcc.edu
757.822.1888

Hillary Heckard
Instructional Assistant, Glass Blowing & Ceramics
hheckard@tcc.edu
757.822.1869

Nate Avery
Instructional Assistant,
Glass Blowing & Ceramics
navery@tcc.edu
757.822.1897

Adam Wolfe
Instructional Assistant,
awolfe@tcc.edu
757.822.1801

Natchez Richburg
Facilities
nrichburg@tcc.edu
757.822.1824

Sabrina Chladni
Instructional Assistant, Photography
schladni@tcc.edu
757.822.1803

Visual Arts Center Adjuncts

Dorolyn Alper

Tim Andrus

Pamela Barcita

Melody Boone

Natalie Bray

James Bursenos

Chris Chzasz

Germaine Clair

Chad Clark

Jessica Dambruch

Sue Fay

Sam Hughes

Peter Geiger

Ryan Gothrup

Shawnya Harris

Barbara Hennig-Loomis

Dianne Hottenstein

Marija Jovanovic

Nancy Mansfield

Amy Morelock

LaKaye Mbah

Craig McClure

Toni Merrill

Brian Miller

Mark Miltz

Samantha Moore

Patricia Murphy

Bryan Myhr

Ron Neale

Beth Netts

Nancy Pettigrew

Julia Rogers

John Runner

Mike Ryan

Casey Scarborough

Eloise Shelton-Mayo

Carrie Spencer

Lana Stephens

Darlene Stoll

Susan Tolbert

Chuck Thomas Jr.

Daniel Varner

Bobbi Wallen

Kip Watson

Julie Williams

top

Main Links

Local Links

Utility Links

© 2014 Tidewater Community College - Privacy Policy - Website Content Disclaimer

Comments: Web Services @ TCC
Last revision: May 28, 2014
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.