State of New Jersey Civil Service Commission

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Search

NJDOC Organizational Structure

(After making a selection translation will being. This may take a few seconds)   

Organizational Structure   
The five main divisions of the Department of Corrections, the Office of the Commissioner, the Office of the Chief of Staff, Division of Administration, Division of Operations, and Division of Programs and Community Services.

Link to the New Jersey Open Public Records Act   
../contactus.html   ../privacy.html   ../legal_statement.html    

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 -    

Main Links

Utility Links





What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the State of New Jersey Civil Service Commission site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.