index.htm   news.htm   concerts.htm board.htm sponsors.htm   music.htm   contact.htm

Sinfonia Advisory Board
Nancy L. Johnson,
Rick Murphy,
Jonathan Goodwin,
Werner Baer
Iva Jean Bayley

Nancy J. Casey
Willis S. Colburn
Terri P. Dodson
Cheryl K. Easter
Michael Folk

Paul Redman
Ralph Senn

Masha Trenhaile

Ian Hobson, Music Director
Evan Tammen, Operations Manager
Rebecca Hill Riley, Personnel Manager

Honorary Advisors
Richard B. Cogdal
Edwin L. Goldwasser
Jane Bishop Hobgood
Alan W. Haussermann
Judith Ikenberry
Ann Carlson Khan
Stuart M. Mamer
Anna J. Merritt
Stephen M. O'Byrne
Jean Osborn
Dorothy W. Williams

Ex-Officio Advisors
Edward J. Feser
Roger Laramee
Jeff Magee
Mike Ross

back to top

html hit counter

Sinfonia da Camera appears under the auspices of the
Krannert Center for the Performing Arts and the College of Fine and Applied Arts
at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.