System Holiday Closing Schedule

The Orange County Library System observes the following holidays. As always, materials may be renewed online through your online library card account or by calling our online renewal line at 407.835.7323 (option 2). Also, the book drops will remain available for returning materials while the library system is closed on the following dates:

October 1, 2013 - September 30, 2014

Staff Development Day
Monday, November 11, 2013

Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 (Library Closes at 6:00 p.m.)
Thursday, November 28, 2013
Friday, November 29, 2013

Christmas
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Wednesday, December 25, 2013

New Year's
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 (Library Closes at 6:00 p.m.)
Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
Sunday, January 19, 2014
Monday, January 20, 2014

Easter
Sunday, April 20, 2014

Memorial Day
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Monday, September 1, 2014

OCLS - Orlando, Florida    
dcsimg

Quick Links

Site Links

Footer

Copyright Orange County Library System | All rights reserved | Assistive Services | Privacy Policy | Be Internet Safe
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.